See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you love Club Penguin, you should buy this! My 10 year old son bought this product and he said, "I like that you can become an agent and that you can play different mini games. There are different things you can do on it like make a character and use wi fi to interact with other characters." 12/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Penguin Rocks! My son received this gift from Santa, and boy, words are hard to express how thrilled he was to get it! He has pretty much played it non-stop, and he's 12! This is a great game if you are unfamiliar with Club Penguin,and a must have if you and your children ARE familiar with Club Penguin! 01/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 8 year likes Bought a DSi XL for my two sons for Christmas, this was one of the games we bought specifically for 8 year old. He likes the game, and so does my 6 year old son, and three year old daughter. Easy to play. 01/04/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool Game!! =) This game is pretty cool at first, but when you finish, it gets kind of boring. I have to say, though, that the DGamer is awesome! I would rocommend this DS game. 05/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Game I bought this for my daugher for Christmas and she really enjoys playing it. She likes it as much as the online game! 01/26/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by My kids love this game, as they love the online version from Disney.. There only complaint since they always share the video type games is that there is only 1 "slot" on the game for one person to save their progress.. Well worth the money even with one slot, if you kids are fans of the online version of Club Penguin. 12/29/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK :( My 11 year old plays C.P. online quite a bit, and has had a membership for probably a year now. This was what caused me a little disappointment when she got the DS game for Christmas, and had put it down maybe 20 minutes later. For what the game cost, she would rather have a membership renewal for the online game. I would still recommend it for when internet access is not available. 12/29/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't buy this product! This product is not fun and very limited. rYou do not get a membership like it said on Disney. Hard to contect to many things. 02/07/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible game i got it for my nephew hes 10 he hated it it barely saves nothing like club penguin you have to solve mstyeries you can play 5 minigames thats the only kind of good thing and you cant talk no ds download for missions only for the dance game 10/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Game My Son plays Club Penguin on the computer, so bought him this for his DS, he loves it. Cool how you can go WiFi and upload stuff to your Club Penguin account online. Cool and Cute Game. 01/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This game is totally cool and fun to play all day! If your child loves the website then your child is going to love this! This game is good for all ages so grown-ups can play too! 01/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this game. If you like clubpenguin.com you will love this game. You could upload coins online, buy clothes without being a member, and it has challenging missions. You could play it 30,000 times and still not get bored of it. It is totally worth your money and I would SOOO recommend this to you. 01/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Penguin DS my son LOVED this game but he played for two hours without touhing anything else and then you he finished the game i would say this is worth 20 bucks not 30 02/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Game! I recommend this game...I bought it for my nine year old daughter, as a christmas present and she loves it! 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by club penguin fans will enjoy My kids have experience playing on the web-based game and enjoy this game because they can take it with them. 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game My son is 9 he loves club penguin on the computer and he loves this game.Trying to get the coins on the computer is a little annoying at this time we can't do it yet i'm sure we will get it soon.over all great game. 02/15/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value - Purchased this item for my daughter who always wants to play on-line. I can't be around the computer to monitor her internet activity each moment so this package works out nicely. All points from this game can be uploaded to the free online site and used there. Additionally, Club Penguin wants $7.00/month to become a "member" - that's $84.00/year! The $29.00 for this game compaired to the $84.00/year cost makes this on a bargin. 02/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game My 10 year old loves this game! 01/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very fun game My 7 year old and 8 year grandchildren love this game! 01/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by This item is a sure winner with the kids. I purchased this for my 11 year old and he loves it. This is a kid-friendly game that does not have violence or harmful behavior. 01/02/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by To ezzy My son bought this itamand in one day beet it .he was sad because he thought it would be funner 05/18/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Confusing Game I got this for a gift and no offense but its not worth your 30 bucks for it. You can't do much on it and its not much like the website game. I would not reccomend this product. God bless-Livie 12/21/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun game for kids Fun game. Very time consuming. Sometimes a little frustrating. Hard game for a 9 year old 01/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter loves Disney! We see the info for this game ALL THE TIME on Disney, since our 4 year old daughter is addicted to it and all. I picked up the game thinking it would be fun myself, after just getting my own DS. (Gamer since the 80's, so I know my hardware...) We have never messed with the PC on-line club penguin, so this is our first hands on experience with it. I like the option to do quick games, or missions...which I am playing right now...found all 7 puffles...wOOt! The only issue I have is with the DS Wi-Fi games. It works great with other DS's nearby, but to access my home network's wireless router and the internet, I would have to kick down the security from WPA-PSK, to WEP. I would also have to create a CP account on-line, to upload coins for the fundrasier aspect, but at least you can spend them in the giftshop in-game to buy more crazy clothing...LOVE THAT! I have no problem with that, but really hate entering 16 bit encrypted, router generated keys into the existing hardware, like the Wii, PSP, laptop, etc...I prefer passwords to alpha-numeric jibberish. ;) Anyway, the game is a blast so far! Thanks again Disney, for making us purchase more stuff! Happy New Year! Ol' skool gamers represent! 01/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Penguin I bought two of these games and the kids like them. You can interface with the game on line. 01/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good I Bought this game for my daughter she really enjoys the penguins and this is the same game as online but it even has more features than on the computer, She is 9 years old and loves it. 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun to Play My daughter wanted this game for Christmas. When she got it for a gift, she couldn't stop playing it. The game is fun to play especially when you get to dress the penguins up. There is also a fishing part in the game when the penguin that you choose gets to ice fish for treasures under water. This is a very fun game!! 01/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this game as a Christmas gift for my 9 year old son. He hasn't played it very much...because I am!!! I can't keep my hands off of it. It is so much fun! Maybe I'll buy another so he can play;) 01/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nintendo DS Club Penguin Our daughter loved this on the computer and now she can take this with her on trips and enjoy the games she enjoys at home....Very fun... 01/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovin' Club Penguin! My daughter had asked for this for Christmas. She said it's what she expected and more. Would recommend this for all ages---especially if you have a Club Penguin account on the internet. One of Disney's finest. 01/02/2009
1-30 of 50 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew370
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp