See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I thought this would be cheap because of the price but it works great. Just because it's cheap does not mean it's bad 05/19/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 Inland U Click This product, while cheap in price, does not function well. It didn't take long for the mouse to break; I think the laser light inside of it was loose or something. This is a lesson in getting what you pay for. 04/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement mouse I'm am very suprised at how well this mouse performs especially for the price I paid. It is more than what I expected. I would highly recommend purchasing one as well. Maneyes 03/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great and cheap works great with my acer laptop it gets dragged around and dropped all the time but still works great. 03/08/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mighty Mouse Very good buy for the money. I was very impressed. Probably not as fast or responsive as the high priced varieties, but just right for my needs. It even has a one year warranty. My last mouse didn't have that and didn't last that long. 03/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy! Works great at a great price! Works better than the original. 02/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 This mouse works great! This mouse works smoothly. It gives the most value for the money. 02/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth it! I bought this mouse to replace a much more expensive optical mouse that stopped working on me as a temporary replacement. It works so well, it's not just temporary anymore! 02/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by works great for my second computer. very cheap, but gets the job done. 01/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mouse exceeded my expectations My wireless mouse required constant battery changes. I decided to purchase this inexpensive mouse as a secondary option. This mouse is now my preference. It conforms to my hands comfortably. The scrolling is smooth. You don't need a mouse pad. It has a nice long cord. The weight is light and sturdy. The red light showing through the top of the mouse is barely noticeable. Smooth and light. 01/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by very helpful MY NIECE TRIED TO BRING ME INTO THE TECH AGE WITH A WIRELESS OPTICAL MOUSE. I KEPT LOOSING IT TO THE FATEL ATTRACTION IT HAD FOR MY FLOOR. I REPLACED IT WITH THIS CORDED ONE. IT WEIGHS LESS AND STAYS SOMEWHERE ON THE BED. NO MORE HIDE AND SEEK GAMES THAT LED TO FRUSTATION AND MY ARTHRITIC HANDS ENJOY QUICKER RESPONSES WHEN PLAYING GAMES DUE TO THE LIGHTER WEIGHT. 01/08/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Price.......... I wanted to get a cheap optical mouse for my kids' PC so I went w/ this, it's a great price and it works just fine but it feels cheaply made, it's very lightweight and you can see the red laser through the top of the mouse where the scrolling wheel is. But it does the job it's made for. You get what you pay for I guess! 11/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value, good price Very easy to use & practical. . .no need for a mousepad, that's a plus!! 10/22/2008
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew398
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp