See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for I used these to make Save the Date magnets for my wedding. The photo printing quality was fantastic and they turned out great. Best of all, I saved myself hundreds of dollars! 03/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought these in April 2009 & the product is great. Now I tried to reorder & Walmart went fron $6.88 to $11.84, almost doubling the price. They just lost my business. 09/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Availability & cost a problem I have used this product repeatedly for prayer reminder magnets for various church groups. Now my local Wallmart doesn't carry them anymore and they have gotten SO expensive. 10/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save Your Memories On Your Refrigerator Excellent way to save memories. I print and post them on my locker at work. 09/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, not Great It is very good, but it could be improved. It is a little pricey, but better than having photos professionally printed. The color is not too vibrant on it. 07/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for personalizing I love this product for personalizing any thing magnetic. The sheets are easy to use in my home printer with MS Word and Publisher. A little pricey and, for that reason, I check the spelling, format, etc. twice on regular paper. I also try to think of ways to maximize the entire sheet as, once it's cut, it can't be run through the printer again. I'd like to see this product more available in stores. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet sheets I am very please with this product. I was concerned that is would not feet through my printer, but it worked perfectly. 05/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use Good price and easy to use product. 01/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by cheapest anywhere! I bought these to make save the dates for my wedding and loved how they turned out! I had searched all over and couldn't find them in stores and finally managed to track them down online. The Avery Brand was actually cheaper than the Staples brand, and I got 1 more sheet per pack with Avery. Shipping was quick and affordable. Great choice if you're a DIY bride! 12/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Price Available I shopped around to several places and WalMart had it for half of what the others were priced. 09/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't they be cheaper? I use this product for various projects but they are SO expensive. 09/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Wedding Save the Dates! I used these to make my save the dates for our wedding and they were PERFECT! They were easy to print on and they look awesome! It's an easy and cheap DIY project to make your wedding cute! 07/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use We used these as a remembrance gift for our family reunion. We printed a group picture on them and gave each family one. Everyone loved them and thought they were unique! 07/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Kid's Projects I've used these for printing projects for my toddler to play with on the refrigerator. They work wonderfully in the printer and are easy to cut apart. The only issue I have had is when cutting small pieces from the sheets, they don't hold very well as the magnet is not very strong. Overall, I would buy this again. 01/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great!!! These magnet sheets work great! You can print on the whole sheet or print several things and cut them out. It really prints out clearly. 01/23/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by MAke fridge magnets for gifts Works great, printing quality is good. I print pictures of my granddaughters on these and cut & put them in their stocking and they enjoy having them on their fridge and talk about the event in the pictures the whole year through. 12/18/2010
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw324
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp