Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!! I got this ring from my now fiance! It is just so amazing! The picture on here doesnt do it justice!! I would recommend it to anyone and have!!!! 02/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RING!!!! I just got this ring in and I love it!!!!!! My fiance and I seen this ring in the store and feel in love with it!!! We also purchased a eternity band to go with it to make it a bridal set, which looks so good!!I am very happy with this purchase!! I have already received so many compliments on this ring!!! This is a great ring at a great price!! 06/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE MY RING!!!!! This ring is absolutely stunning. The picture does not do it justice at all. My fiance ordered this ring on 5/15/10 with the one day shipping and it arived yesterday 5/24/10. The processing took a little longer than I thought it would but it was so worth the wait. I have short, fat fingers and I was worried about finding a ring that would compiliment my hands and this does and exeptional job of doing so....I think anyway :)....If you are looking for a reasonable priced ring and want to wow your girlfriend, defanately get her this ring. The sparkle and the shine will blow her away! 05/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful The most beautiful ring I've ever seen. I got this for my lovely fiance.. she melted. She couldn't believe how gorgeous it was. I proposed on her birthday (21st). Sometimes I'll catch her just staring at the ring.. it is so shiny & amazing. It's so worth the price. The pictures do not do this ring justice. BUY THE RING!! trust me.. so worth it!! 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so much, 2nd review!! My husband proposed to me with this ring on March 19th 2009. We recently got married on September 18th 2010 and the ring is still going strong. I love it so much, we both do!! I am still getting compliments on the ring. I paired the ring with a very nice wrap that I found after looking nonstop!! We are very pleased with the finished product and I thought it was time that I share it!! 11/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by One happy Girl :) My dream came ture when my boyfriend asked me to marry him with this ring. It is so pretty... The picture doesn't do it justice. Everyone comments on it and when the sun hits it... The colors are amazing. 05/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning ring! My husband just got this ring for me for our first anniversary, and it is absolutely stunning. Now I know all of the other reviews have gone on about the sparkle and the anitque look, both of which are very true, but I am going to fill you in on some specifics. The ring comes with a certificate, which guarantees a minimum clarity of I-I2, which I can only assume came from the poorest quality of the rings made. My ring actually has stones that make up the top portion of the setting that are no worse than SI2...which means they are clean to the naked eye. The ones on the bail are more of the I1 clarity, but still not terrible. The cut of the stones is also important becauser the top portion is a combination of round brilliant and baguette, which put out a ton of sparkle. And the band is 14k, so you really can't go wrong. It costs more in the store than online by $100, so if you can order online i would, but either way, it is a stunning ring for a reasonable price...i'm in love with it! I have added a photo, but it really doesn't do it justice...go to a store and check it out! 09/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Ring!!! My husband purchased this ring, along with the "Twilight" wedding band while he was in Iraq in 2009. When we got married, we didn't have the money for a diamond wedding set, so when I went to the Jewelry counter to pick up my rings, I was AMAZED!!! This ring looks like it cost over $1000, EASY! I have recieved so many compliments on this ring since April of 2009, I couldn't even begin to tell you an exact amount. Since I have had this ring for a little over 2 years, I've had to take it and get it "dipped" once. White gold isn't "pure" white gold, it also has yellow mixed in, so over time the rhodium plating will fade and a pale yellow tint will shine through. ALL white gold will do this, so any jewelry expert will tell you it is highly recommended to get your ring dipped at least once a year. It isn't expensive where I live. It cost around $32 a ring, but they dipped both of mine for the price of one. After they were dipped, I swear that they looked better than the day I picked them up! SOOO SHINY!!! Also, please note that baguette diamonds are very hard to keep clean, due to the type of cut. So I highly recommend picking up a jar of jewelry cleaner. The one in the red container is great stuff! I clean my ring every other day and it always looks shiny and new. Over all, I would absolutely recommend this ring to any of my friends and family. The gold weight is heavy, so you're getting a lot for your money. Gold is around $1800 an ounce as of right now, so this ring is WELL worth the cost. The diamonds are white and very bright. Perfect ring for a young woman. 09/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by For my lovely I bought this beautiful ring for my wife and she totally loves it..She likes the way it sparkles and shines so much more than the showed on the web site, thanks alot walmart for a beautiful ring at an affordable price.... 10/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZiNG!!! <3 Me and my boyfriend are on a budget because we are expecting a baby. All of my friends were getting $3000 rings but there was no way we could afford that. Then I found this ring online and fell in love! The pictures customers uploaded were prettier than the stock photo! I am very satisfied (esp. with the price) cos it looks way more expensive! I can't wait to show it off!!! 03/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beautiful Ring When I saw this ring I fell in love with it and just had to spoil myself for buying it for me.I just cant get enough of the ring so Beautiful and Sparkling.I know I will have this ring for many years to come. 11/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by People Are JEALOUS!!! My husband got me this ring before we got married and I LOVE it!!! I have received so many compliments on it......and so many jealous looks and remarks. 04/22/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful ring at first Well when i first got the ring it was absolutely gorgeous i just loved it and couldnt stop looking at it. I still can't stop looking at it because it is a gorgeous ring but i've had it since oct. 09 and a couple months ago it started turning a yellow color on the bottom sides of the ring. You can't tell unless you look at it from under your hand or with it off. I don't know if theres anything you can do about the color issue but i really wish i could get something done because i just love the ring. Also the pictures don't do it justice it's very shiny and just glitters in the light. You can kinda see the yellowing too in the underneath side picture. 07/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing! When we were looking for a ring I probably looked at well over 500 of them but this was the only ring I could distinctly remember and fell in love with right away! I always catch myself looking at it and get a compliment for it each and every day. One thing I really like about it is that it has the aniquarian look to it and I love the anitque look. I would DEFINATELY recommend this both classy and gorgeous ring!!! 10/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous. LOVE IT My fiance bought this as my engagement ring a few weeks ago in store. Its wonderful. SOOOO shiny, I actually had to squint and turn my head when we got it out in the light. the more i look at it, the more i like it, and now i can't imagine having any other ring or loving any other one as much as this one. 06/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow-make this purchase! Re: this product-My brothers have been jewelers most of my life, I have seen most of the product out there over 30 years-in rings etc. In addition, circumstances gave me the opportunity to be in over 20 high end with deep discount jewlery stores from October through March, in St. Martin-Puerta Vallarta-My boyfriend stated-pick what you like-keeping him-ladies! Regular Walmart shopper-I want to ck Walmart-I saw this ring-was immediately attached. I spent 1 hour with a longtime friend who has 4 more stores locally-he brought out 14 black velvet cases of rings and had four glass enclosed cases in the shop to choose from-whoa-patience and desire to see me get a superb deal-friendship priceless. All this, with absolutely no match for the impression, value, steal my heart moment that this ring left on me-go see it-put it on-I have to size it to a 5, which my firend will do, 'cause parting with for 10 days is not going to happen-at most 2! Never been materialistic-items come and go-this smile stays-a stunning product, with lasting quality. 04/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by *True Beauty* Ok...I had my heart set on a $1,500 ring. I had been extremely picky with the styles I wanted...and then I saw this ring in person. I was blown away and didn't want to admit it. I actually tried the ring on and the way the light was reflected off the diamonds...I had to have it. It shines like nothing I've ever seen!!! I catch women looking at it all the time. So glad I bought this ring. Its so special and beautiful. 03/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love this ring! I have had it for going on two years now! It is turning a little yellow but that happen with white gold the one down fall to the ring is that it is sharp so be careful! The pictures are from our wedding! I did have a hard time finding a band to match we decied to go with two smaller bands ! I train horses so the ring has took a beating and stil has held up so that says something about it 08/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Ring! This ring is much prettier in person. It sparkles in the sunlight and is very eye catching. My fiance proposed to me with this ring and I was blown away. I've gotten so many compliments on this ring. It looks very elegant and expensive, but the value is amazing!!! The side detail is beautiful with a scroll design on the band. I couldn't be happier and I absolutely love this ring!!! 05/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular!!!! This ring is absolutely gorgeous and gives the effect that it is much more costly and much larger than it really is, and for the price it really can't be beat! I have had non stop compliments since my fiance proposed and I put it on, and it would make any lady truly happy and proud to be wearing it! Gentlemen please do not hesitate to buy from Wal-mart when looking for an engagement ring! They truly have some high quality merchandise!!! 01/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wife Loves it My wife and I will celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary soon. When we were engaged in 1959, I bought her a Keepsake engagement and wedding ring. Sadly some years later they slipped off her finger and never found. When I saw this Keepsake wedding ring, this would be the perfect time to surprise her. I gave it to her Christmas morning, and was she ever surprised and elated.. It is so beautiful and has a sparkle. 12/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by B-E-A-U-tiful!! This ring was everything i wanted and more!! I bought my original engagement ring from a popular chain jewelery store. When my diamond fell out of my ring, they refused to replace the diamond because i forgot to have it inspected in the first 6 months. I turned to Walmart because their policy on damaged, lost, or missing rings was a lot less of a hassel. JUST SAVE YOUR RECEIPT!! I can handle that!! This ring is gorgeous and i recommend it to anyone looking to get the most for their money!!! 07/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO BEAUTIFUL <3 About a month ago my boyfriend ( now fiance)surprised me with an amazing proposal, not only was I blown away by the proposal, but when he got down on one knee and opened the ring box and my eyes saw this beautiful ring- it was truly unlike any other I've ever seen. To be honest with you whenever I'm out I always love to look at the engagement rings and wedding bands, and had a particular one in mind- but this one surpassed it by a long shot- I absolutely LOVE IT- and wouldn't trade it in nor upgrade it for anything- he truly chose THE MOST BEAUTIFUL RING <3 04/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this ring! My fiance and I looked at several stores before deciding on this ring. It's very unique, set in an antique-type setting, and I absolutely love it. I get compliments on it daily. The picture just doesn't do justice to this beautiful engagement ring. 04/10/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 Horrible My Now Fiance bought this ring for me in october 2009,, it is now june and the ring band is yellow the white gold came off the ring,, its to high priced to be turning colors,, so we took it back to wal-mart they are giving us a full refund and a chioce on a different band,, the ring was beautiful for a couple of months but after that it went down hill 06/21/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 Why can't I get a ring that the diamonds stay in? I ordered this ring from Walmart.com when my last ring (from walmart) lost a diamond. This ring worked well for two months then one of the main four diamonds fell out. I do not work with my hands, and only wear my rings during the day. No strain was placed on the diamonds of either of my Walmart rings, they just fall out!!!!! 05/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Absolutely Stunning Yesterday my now fiance proposed to me with this ring at the beach. I was there when he picked it out but it had been a while since I seen it. Gorgeous does not even come close to describing this ring. It is so perfect for me and I am so in love with it....and him. This ring is within an amzing price range, you will not find such an amazing ring for so cheap anywhere else. If you are thinking of getting this ring..stop thinking and just get it...you will not be disapointed. I love my engagement ring!! =) 06/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Stunning! This ring is absolutely STUNNING. I give it five stars because it is a fabulous ring to own and will definitely get you many, many compliments! The quality of the gold and setting was remarkable and even the jeweler was surprised. But please, PLEASE, bring it to a jeweler and have it checked! My ring had two stones in it that were poorly cut and broke. I had to return the ring because my wedding was a week away and I couldn't wait for a replacement. Keepsake is a hard company to get in touch with as they have no real customer service number to contact them. I was extremely sad to part with the ring of my dreams. My husband hopes to purchase another ring in the future; perhaps we will have better luck this time. 06/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS RING! Lets just say when my fiance and I were picking out a ring I read all the reviews on this ring. I was a little skeptical when I heard the reviews about the white gold turning yellow... I have to say that my ring has never turned, I wear it to work, and I have had so many compliments on it. Everyone thinks we went to Jared! They would never believe it actually came from Walmart! It's worth every penny and it is perfect! 04/26/2011
1-30 of 86 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.