See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my 3 year old My 3 year old daughter wanted to be like her big sisters and play a DS. We tried to substitute a pre-school level game system but she wasn't fooled. All of the other games are just a little too advanced for her but this one makes her feel like a "big kid" because she doesn't have to ask for help to play it. I wish they had more games for her age for the DS. 03/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for younger children I bought this for my five year old who loves the wonder pets. She knew all the adventures on the game. I loved the way the game gave prompts on how to do things. She's not quite old enough to read everything so the voice prompts were great and helped her through the game. It's a very simple game, not too complex and is great for younger children. The graphics are great. It has fun activities like dressing the wonder pets in their costumes and putting the fly-boat together. I think any child would enjoy this game. 12/27/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great game for toddlers This was a big hit with my 4yr old. She loves the different games, and was easy for her to learn them. If you have a toddler, they will love this game! 01/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game for toddlers This is the only Nintendo DS game on the market for toddlers (my daughter is 3). It is simple, but fun. It also helps children learn to listen and follow directions, use their imagination, and challenges their memory and strengthens their coordination. It has an "adventure" mode and a "mini game" mode. The graphics are exceptional. 01/25/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to Use My 2 1/2 year old can play it. She entertains her self in the car, doctors office ect.. Great to have in these situations. 08/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for younger kids. My son got this for his 4th birthday. He likes watching Wonder Pets so I figured this game would be a hit. Overall he likes the game, but he does get bored with it quickly. He still enjoys playing it, and plays it often. It's very hard finding games for younger kids on the DS, so I would definitely recommend this game to parents that are looking at getting a DS for a 4 or 5 year old. 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Toddlers! i bought this ds game, over a year ago, for my soon to be 4 yr old. She watches the show and knows it pretty well. when we surprise her with this, oh gosh, screams of joy. i watched her play it by herself and wow. im very impress of the quality of the game for her age. and i must say it comes in handy for any car trips and arrands. the game is simple but educational for that age and i would buy another game like it for her, explaining of how to in the game is PERFECT! i highly recommended this game for toddlers and mommys that need a some sort of distraction when on the road. 02/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very Happy Birthday We got this game for our daughter's 5th birthday and she loves this game. Her birthday was just a week ago and she has played it everyday since receiving it and I foresee her playing with it for a long time to come. 09/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Four year old is able to play & really likes. 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute My 6 year old likes this product. 10/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonder Pets DS game Great price and my grand child just loves it. Easy for her to understand and she loves the characters. 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! My 3 and 6 year old daughters love this game... 01/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Year old loves it! My 4 year old got this for Christmas and loves it. It is super easy to follow and requires little reading. 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is one of the best things created for the dsi. My son loves it and has enough on it to keep him occupied. I love it. I would definitely suggest it to anyone. 01/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for small kids! This is a great game for smaller kids. 12/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun This game is very enjoyable for my son. He is able to do almost everything by himself and he identifies with the characters because he watches the TV show occasionally. Its a wonderful game for small children. 07/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW, GREAT GAME! Bought this game for my 3yr old, he loves it, it is his first game. My 4yr old also loves this game, it is her 3rd game she has played. The game has audio & visual instructions that they can understand and the instructions are repeated until you start playing, love this feature. It is an education game as well. I would definately recomend!!! 02/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Game I love learning games for my 5 year old and this is one of them. He got a DS about a month ago and loves this game it was his christmas present and is now one of his favorite games. 01/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for young ones to do 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was happy It worked out really good for autisic grandson who is 2 1/2 years old. I wish it had more on it because he has already finished all levels. He likes to play over and over again so I guess it was worth it. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for younger kids I purchased this game for my 3 year old grandsons birthday and he absolutely loved it. He is really into the DS but so many of the games are too advanced for him. This was not and he really seems to enjoy it. I must admit, I ,too, am a fan of Lenny, Tuck and Ming Ming!!! 09/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by loves it I bought this game for my 4 year old grandchild and she loves it. thanks 06/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 4 yr old grandson loves this game 06/18/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Young Fun Our 3 year old loves this game. 06/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT PRODUCT!!! MY SON THIS GAME BECAUSE IT IS EASY TO PLAY. 05/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game I bought this game for my 2 and 4 year old. They both really love playing it. They play it over and over. It is such a cute game. 05/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonder Pets: Save the Animals (DS) I got this for my 3 year old son and he loves it. he feels so proud when he wins at what he is doing. . .I would buy other games like this. Not only is he amusing himself but he is also learning. 04/15/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great game for toddlers I bought this game for my 2 1/2 year old, so he can play like a big kid on my DS. He loves it! It's a cute game overall, and very simple for him to follow directions, without my looking over his shoulder to help. Now, he can play on my DS while his siblings, ages 11, 10, and 5, play on theirs, (yes, we have 4). He no longer feels left out, and I believe that he's developing hand-eye coordination, and learning to follow oral directions. I too wish there were more games for this age group. Hopefully, the Backyardigans will come out with a game. 04/07/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good game My 5 year old son wanted this game very bad so for his birthday I ordered it for him. I was a little disapointed that the game was geared for much younger kids. He does play it with his 2 1/2 brother who likes it more than my 5 year old. I would buy this game for 2 1/2 ~ maybe 4 but after that they will be borded. For yonger kids GREAT GAME! 02/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 3 year old grandson LOVES this game 01/20/2009
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew380
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp