See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Multi player mode lame. Single player mode great. This is a fun game for my boys if they play individually on adventures. However, the only thing they can do in multiplayer mode is battle each other on a fixed screen-boring real fast. Then cannot go on adventures together in multiplayer mode which is why I bought this game. My boys are 5 and 7. 08/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun! Fun! Fun! My kids (9-11) and I love this game. It was a little hard to get used to the wii controller, but we are new to the wii thing. I like having to swing at the bad guys with the wii controller, it makes the game more interactive. It is challenging enough to where my kids haven't beaten it yet. Some games they beat and they don't play it anymore. 02/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Game This game is fast pace and fun.It has a lot of levels to go through and if you don't get at least 2 or more stars per level you won't go on to the next level.Your game skills need to be on point.Get the game. 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and Entertaining This game is very fun and entertaining for the whole family 07/23/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not enough game My 8 year old son got to the end of the game after a day and a half. It wasn't challenging at all and he was very frustrated with it compared to other Sonic games 04/21/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I thought I thought that it would be like to sega games and it was nothing like it at all. 03/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A game teens enjoyed playing I didn't play the game it was bought for my son & grandsons. They really enjoyed playing it. 01/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun game for my kids My son wanted this game because he had heard about it after playing another Sonic game he had gotten for Christmas. He took it out of the package and was immediately lost in the game...in a good way for him. It took him just a week to beat the game. But he loves it and keeps playing it over and over. I'm sure we will buy more games from walmart in the future. The price is reasonable for an older game and well worth the wait. 05/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game for Sonic fans! My son loves Sonic & he loves this game! Great price for me to love, too! 01/02/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was happy that i got a Sonic game but when i first played it i got bored pretty fast. The game is not that interactive you just press A and Swing the remote not so fun. 07/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game This game is very good and entertaining. 02/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son LOVE'S it. Bought this game for my 6 1/2 year old son and he loves it. 01/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great game for sonic lovers My 6 year old son loves this sonic game 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for kids Kids love to play this game. 02/07/2010
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew347
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp