See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised! This product is excellent. I wasn't sure if it would've fit my Graco stroller to my surprise IT DID! It is very good, sheilds from rain and strong wind. You just throw it over the stroller and snap it on. As easy as 1 2 3. 01/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by although i only have a regular stroller it covers it completely and keeps the wind, rain and snow off of my 5 month old... i love it and have been asked about where i purchased it from from another mother who was looking for a way to keep the wind out of her son's face when she walks with him in the stroller. 02/06/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by i just purchased this item at walmart and haven't had a chance yet to try it because the weather has been so nice. i just wanted to let everybody know that it fits on my evenflo aura select travelsystem. 10/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money It is good and comfortable; initially I thought will it fit the stroller I have; but it adjusts itself and protects from the winds 01/05/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by A real must-have I own a Graco travel system (stroller and car seat) and I was worried that this would not fit. It is actually perfect. It is plenty long enough in the front to cover my baby's feet even when he swings them. There is a pocket on the "pusher's" side which I find very useful. Setting it up can't be easier: you just throw it over the stroller and fasten 2 snaps between your push bar! I anticipated the seams to be delicate, although they are well protected, so I try not to pull too hard on any of them. There is ventilation on each side and it works great at keeping the wind, cold and rain off of my baby's cheeks! 11/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the job done I had my baby in the winter, so when it was time to start walking outside, weather was so-so. Love the weather shield much for wind-proof. Only thing I use clips to keep it tighter on the bottom, to keep wind from getting to the little one. 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weather Shield for Travel Systems This weather shield was just what I needed to cover my Jogger Stroller with Car Seat. In fact, the actual manufacturer of the stroller doesn't make one which covers it with the Car Seat installed as well. This is truly a great product! 12/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A PRETTY GOOD PRODUCT I live in Hawaii, and our "winter" season is very rainy, so this product gets a pretty good amount of use. i have a graco stroller, and it fits perfectly. it's pretty easy to put on, but if you are just using it to go from your car to a store, not really worth the hassle just to cross a parking lot. overall it's a good product though, and it keeps my daughter dry, so i would recomend it. 11/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this product because it has air vents on both sides of the stroller and it fit my graco stroller very well. I like how long it is and that it can't get too hot because of the air vents. Seems to be constructed well. Have not used it in rain yet but seems like it will be able to withstand some decent weather. 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as advertised, great product! The plastic seems to be of a good quality and won't rip as easily. Just received mine and tried it to see if it fits... It fits nicely on my Eddie Bauer travel system. Covers my son from top to bottom while in the stroller and I'm sure rain won't wet his foot anymore :-). Would recommend if you're looking for the full travel system protection!!! 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone needs one was a little apprehensive at first, put it on the stroller and was impressed. Fits my Graco Jogging stroller perfect for a universal product 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Would buy again I wanted something that would fit over the Chicco Travel system stroller and it fits perfectly. It did have a strong plastic smell when first out of the packaging so I let it air out a bit. Easy to put on and great fit. Snaps onto the stroller handle so it will stay in place when the wind picks up. Comes with a case to fold into when not in use. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good Is perfect for my baby stroller. 03/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit! I didn't realize something like this existed. Saw someone downtown with one they got at Wal-Mart and I had to get one for my grandson. 02/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits great This also fits the Chicco Urbm stroller. Glad I brought it! 02/18/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stroller cover Reasonably priced 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's god Works really god its excellent for travel sistems i recomend 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worthy purchase It is a worthy purchase. Very useful. Fits a big stroller too 01/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded my expectations Very good price! Very Easy application! Fits my Peg-Pérego stroller.. 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for protection from rain and wind It fit wonderfully. My grandson is 2 yrs old and loves being in the stroller with the cover on even if it isn't raining or blowing hard. I no longer have to worry about being caught out if the weather changes. 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I recently purchased the jeep weather shield. I was concerned that it wouldn't fit my Graco travel system. I'm so happy it fits perfectly with the car seat on top or no car seat just the stroller. My baby is warm and happy. I definitely recommend this product. 11/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 very good product Great buy, will continue shopping at Walmart. Also I was very impressed with the shipping dates...they arrived before their due dates. Thanks much. 09/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love it! Every parents must have:)) 08/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great size just exactly what I'm looking for. Great size and very sturdy 05/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great size for my double stroller I bought this because the weather in Rexburg is so unpredictable and plus the size and price worked great for my double stroller. It covers both seats very comfortably but we havent tried using it with 2 children in the stroller. I had to make a few adjustments though, I sewed on elastic to the back to make it fit tighter to the stroller ss well as in the front so that the wind didnt raise if from beneath so essentially I just added elastic to make it fit tighter to the stroller. Great purchase though, would recommend it! 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes the Grade Great quality at a decent price. 05/01/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eh! I tried to use this but there is no way to secure it to the stroller. Oh well. My child is 2 and he kept trying to kick off this sheild. Good idea though. Maybe I will try it again but for now it will sit and collect dust. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Strollers! It was just as described. I didn't see anything wrong with it. so far so good! 01/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by looks good and protects the cover looks good and protects from rain. we did use it yet but seems like cannot protect from winds. 09/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! i love this product it works very well spacious and very durable unlike others similar that ive bought in the past. Would recommend to any one looking to buy one for their travel system/ larger stroller. 02/23/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T07:45:02.120-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10339083, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw486
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp