Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sent This is perfect for those who get headaches easily from perfume, this is lite an airy, and smells great all day without gagging you or anyone around you! P.S. If you have dry skin most perfumes are not going to last long on you, you have to reapply about as often as you touch-up your lipstick. If you skin is oily then perfumes last longer and you may not need a respray of perfume, just a note to those who complain about it not lasting. 12/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product I don't know what these other two are talking about. The perfume wearer is not supposed to be able to smell the perfume, but I wear this scent and it never fades. It seems to be one of the most subtly, strong perfumes I own and has a wonderfully feminine scent. My boyfriend's mom bought it for me originally, and I loved it so much that I bought another when I ran out. Great buy. 11/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good perfume i have used this perfume for a couple of years now , i recently ran out and went to my local goodys store to buy another bottle and they had quit carrying it i panicked and my friend said have you tried walmart well i asumed walmart would not have it but what do you know they had it and it was cheaper than i had been paying for it . thanks walmart 11/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfume smells wonderful! I love this perfume and have used it for many years. 02/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by smell good smell so good not like the other perfume that so strong, this one is cool... that's why lovely 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! I love this scent and get compliments everytime I wear it. Good price and great scent! 12/10/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Staying Power This is a nice scent, however, it has no staying power whatsoever. It doesn't last and is gone before you know it. I have to spray it on continually in order to smell it. 07/09/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment... I love this sent. However, it fades away completely within about ten minutes after spraying. 11/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! This is one of my all time favorite perfumes...it's not so strong that it burns your nose, it's just enough to smell great. It's a very fresh and clean scent, something you can wear for any occasion. I get so many compliments whenever I wear this perfume out...no complaints here! 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS i love this perfume. My husband bought this for me (mine was a gift set) and i loved it so much that i kept buying it for the past 5 years. it also lasts a long time. i had a 3.4 oz bottle i think it was and it lasted me almost a year and a half ive only had 3 bottles all together in the 5 years. all you need is one or two sprays and it lasts 90% of the day. i used mine everyday and with in about 3 months the perfume was on my clothes for good it i didnt use scented clothes soap 01/28/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew374
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp