See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game! This game has been a huge hit for my 6 & 9yr old boys. It is very interesting and challenging. If your kids like any kind of search and find this is a definite game to buy! Every child that has been to our house has requested to play this and loves it. 08/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great interactive game. My son got this for christmas, he loves it, he is a huge I Spy fan and this did not dissappoint, it has great graftics, when you solve all the puzzles it make more, so far it is never ending. 01/12/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different and Fun My five-year-old and six-year-old really enjoy this puzzle game. I find this entire series to be a little strange, but my kids love the books and now the game. It also takes a long time for kids of my age-range to solve each puzzle, so it keeps them entertained and occupied long enough for me to get something done...while still using their brains and interacting. 12/25/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by I Spy I did not particularly like this game and neither did my 5 yr old. She found it very hard to find the objects and after a while it held no interest for her or me for that matter. 09/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game This is a game that the whole family can play and enjoy. My husband is not one to play video games that often, but he loves to play this one. The only thing is that it does not give any hints and some of the items are very difficult to find. Overall, it is a great game. 01/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all in the Family This game is great for everyone in the family. We were fighting over who was going to find the next object. Buy, play, and enjoy!!! 04/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 6 year old has played this and really enjoyed it. 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This game was really good and kept me, my husband and my kids interested for hour on time. 05/17/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed I was disappointed in this game and definitely not impressed. Wish I could return it, but impossible since I have already opened it. The puzzles are difficult and confusing, and it is not at all what I expected. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my 8 year old extremely busy, some parts are a little hard to find but he doesn't give up until he finds them! 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tricky....but FUN I love this game great for the whole family, it does get tricky for the little one's. Over all I love this game if you like puzzle and mystery this is for you. 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by addictive!! This game is so addictive! i bought it for my daughter who drives me insane with the i spy books and wound up playing this myself all day!! 12/30/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a DIS-appointment It's nothing like the I-Spy for the nintendoDS. Thats the ONLY reason why I bought it. Oh well,lessoned learned. 12/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Game My Kids Love it! 12/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little slow in loading, but a good game for all ages. 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 year old grandson's favorite. Great game. 12/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Learning Game that's Fun Our grandkids love this game. It challenges their cognitive skills, yet it is also FUN!! 12/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good game My nephew LOVED this game. Couldn't find it anywhere but Walmart online. 05/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very fun product I bought this game for a grandchild and he loves it. It has given him hours of fun game time. 12/11/2008
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.