Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by just as good as the 'Name Brand' for the price and free shipping...you can't get a better deal...product is identical to the 'name brand' (Tylenol) 06/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by equate extra strengh product really work keep my legs painless... 05/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE. ONTIME DELIVERY 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by non-aspirin for mom My mom has to take non-aspirin due to her condition, and said this was a good value double pack. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great works great 10/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is just as good as Tyenol and it is much cheaper. 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Value I prefer to buy acetamenophen store brand than tylenol name brand. This is just the same & does work for my pains. It is a good value too. Recommend this product. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product !! reasonably priced but the ad said that each bottle in twin pack contained 200 caplets when in reality there is only 100 in each bottle you should correct the ad to reflect this. 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT WORKS VERY WELL. WILL BUY AGAIN. I BOUGHT THREE OF THEM THIS TIME. 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This is the same as Tylenol, at one-sixth the cost. 09/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works! What can you say about pain relievers besides weather or not they work..you can't rate the 'prettyness' of the product or how it holds up in extreme conditions...all you can rate is weather or not it does what its supposed to...and it does!!!!! Recommended! 09/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Better Than The Brand I buy these all the time, you get a great deal on them. And they work better than the brand. 06/27/2011
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew358
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp