Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best chocolate I have ever tasted..not bragging strait facts!!! 05/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am hooked I received this chocolate as a present for Christmas and I love them. This is the best chocolate ever. This puts Heshey, Dove, and Ferrero Rocher to shame! This is a must have, it will be on my Christmas list from now on. 12/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guylian: Belgian Chocolate Sea Shells, 8.82oz Simply the best! Don't waste your money or calories on other chocolate/candy. One or two of these will delight your taste buds - eat it slow and enjoy. I put them in the frig during the warmer weather. I usually buy 4 or more boxes at a time and end up giving one away to a friend. I don't eat them by the fist full. I nibble on the shell, letting every morsel melt in my mouth. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm because they are so rich, one or two at a time is enough. Enjoy! 05/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The product itself is fantastic, but somewhere in the shipping it melted and re-hardened, and created unapealing chocolates. Some were not even useable for the project for which I needed them. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where can i buy this product in sri lanka Please send me the details of sri lankan agent 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best mothers day president or any gift! I never had anything like it!!!! amazingggggggggggggggggggg i gave it to my mother on mothers day she fell in love with it!!!!! 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chocolates I agree with the other reviews that these are great chocolates and make wonderful gifts. I wanted to write the review to mention that they are the most beautiful chocolates I have ever seen. It's hard to tell online, but the swirl effect of the chocolates make them look much more expensive than they are. Wonderful buy! 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love these chocolate. Present well and take good! My toddler love it too! Would like to buy again then found the price went up. 05/13/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw323
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp