Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant product, My suffering is over. Finally something that really works for me. It took several days to start working but once it did, it completely stop all hot flashes and night sweats. I would recommend it to everyone as a matter of fact I have. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for nightsweats I have been having terrible night sweats and waking up completely soaked. I was hesitant at first to buy this product as I figured it would just be one more of those "all natural" products that doesn't work. Well, I was totally wrong !!!! This stuff completely eliminated my night sweats. Takes a little bit to kick in though. I was taking it for about 1-2 weeks before I started noticing the difference. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes the edge off This isn't a cure-all, but it does take the edge of off premenopausal symptoms. I have fewer hot flashes now and over all just feel better. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked for me I was desperate for relief. Read about this product and although skeptical tried Estroven Max Strength. My hot flashes and night sweats were greatly reduced within a week. How do I know the pills work? Easy - I use a dispenser for my daily vitamins. One week I forgot to add the Estroven into my pill box and BAM - my symptoms returned. I won't let that happen again. The pills are not cheap buth they are worth the price. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product if you don't want HRT With the cancer % higher for HRT, I tried bare knuckling it for quite a few years and finally decided enough was enough. It took a few weeks, and the difference in my hot flashes, night sweats, and mood changed incredibly. Have been taking different varieties of the Estroven brand product for the last 8 months, and the one week that I ran out, I went right back to my pre-Estroven symptoms. AURGH! Re-ordered and back to feeling "normal". Menopause hit me early and is running longer (8 years+) than most because of a tubal ligation. Dealing with it through natural ingredients is a major plus. It doesn't totally get rid of the symptoms, but it does decrease the incidences and the intensity for me. Wish I had picked this up when menopause first reared it's ugly head years ago! 03/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helped Me I was have hot flashes about 6 times at night and waking up right before each one started. I started taking the maximum strength for about a week and it didn't seem to help so I added the nighttime version along with it. I did this for about 2 months. I ran out of the maximum strength but continued to take the night time version. I could tell a difference. Hot flashes returned but not like before I was taking it. So I am going to go back to taking both the maximum strength and the nighttime versions. I just take one maximum strength in the morning with breakfast and one nighttime before I go to bed. Everybody's body chemistry is different. So what works for one person may not work for someone else. 06/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great natural product Just started using. Seems to help me 03/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It takes 60 days for the hot flashes to stop!!! I am 30 days in and I am still having hot flashes! With the prescription Vella-dot they started decreasing after about a week. With these the hot flashes have not even started decreasing! I am beginning to think they don't even work at all! Not happy!!! 01/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This seems to be helping with hot flashes I would buy this again. However it is a little pricey. 02/24/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A These work better than most over the counter hormone supplements . 12/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot flashes This is great to stop hot flashes 11/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works Great product. It works to relieve sweats. 10/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for ME I have faced night sweats and morning nausea as my "pre menopause" symptoms...oh what fun they are...NOT! I have tried the Maximum Strength and the Weight Loss Formula; I find the Maximum Strength is better for me, but still sweat quite a bit at night. My issue is remembering to take the pill every day or every other day. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Estroven This product has helped me so much with the hot flashes and night sweats.mit is a great product. I highly recommend it. 03/22/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by does absolutely nothing, just another gimmick for women to try something to help a problem that just can not be changed with basically vitamins 02/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AAAAHHH..... I have been taking Estroven max + energy for four and 3/4 months (since mid October 2015). 1- Immediate relief of night sweats 2- Hot flashes are minimal 3- Last period started November 3, 2015. NONE since then! 03/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Relief I have been taking Estroven Max for 5 weeks and I will never stop. The hot flashes and night sweats are gone. It is amazing! I feel normal again. 02/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! I experienced hot flashes for a couple of weeks, and my doctor recommended trying Estroven. The hot flashes stopped within a week. I also found that if I accidently skipped a few, they came back right away, so I can definitely say it's the Estroven that is keeping them away. I also tied the Weight Management version. I can't say it kept my weight or hunger down, but it definitely helped with hot flashes. 02/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot Flashes and Night Sweat have gone since I took this. Unbelievable ! 02/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product it brought relief of hot sweats and night sweats I'll never go without it 12/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It helps It definitely helps the hot flashes. I wouldn't want to be without it 11/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! I have been using this Estroven product for several years. Only once did i try to go without it and found it to be a big mistake. I will never again take a chance on running out! 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product really works 10/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle Worker! I've never written a product review before, but I feel so strongly about Estroven that I had to share it. I suffered from hot flashes every half hour and night sweats throughout the night. Within two weeks of starting Estroven max strength, my hot flashes and night sweats were completely gone! I wouldn't have believed it possible, but it's true. I haven't had a single hot flash since Estroven kicked in. I am a huge fan! 09/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Estroven I can honestly say Estroven Maximum Strength plus Energy is a great product. I was getting really sluggish during the day and Estroven Maximum Strength plus energy starting making me feel more like myself with energy I thought was gone. 08/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My lifesaver i have been on this product for 15 days. I was experiencing extreme hotflashes , and night sweats , I would get them every 20 minutes ... Life was unbearable . After 15 days of using this product my night sweats are gone and the hot flashes have lessened and have become bearable!!! Thank you Jesus! And the makers of this product 08/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calming effect. Its a lil strong in the caffiene area but I do feel more energetic. Not feeling so angry the p.ast few days. No hot flashes at all either. Thanks hubby for buying them. 08/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sent from heaven Found this at a discount store, decided to try it. I have been purchasing it monthly ever since. 08/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Estroven Maximum Strength Yes it works, there are some days when I need some extra Black cohosh 07/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I've been using Estroven for over 20 years. I went through early menopause at age 32. My Dr. Recommended HT , that didn't work out for me. I started Estroven and have been using it ever since. Thank you ! 07/17/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:12:32.821-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10323500, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew385
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp