Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have bought several different cleansers over the past year and this is by far the best cleanser yet! I have very dry skin (Diabetes and hypothyroidism-which I think has a lot to do with that) and this cleanser reduced my pores and makes my face so soft! 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new BFF When I purchased this item I totally made a mistake. I wanted the Olay foam cleanser instead. I decided to keep it and give it a try. I actually fell in love with this and will continue to buy this cleanser from now on. It leaves my face soft and not tight like most cleansers do. It took off my eye makeup very easily. I have never tried a cream cleanser before until now. I can't believe I've been missing out on such a pampering product. 10/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not thick enough This is too much like a lotion so that when you mix a little hot water with it, it just doesn't work up anything that you can rub around on your face well. The other cleansers I've tried are thicker and a little hot water just makes them glide on well and while not actually foaming you get sort of the sense that it is foaming and so it lasts longer on the face. This is certainly a very mild cleanser and I'm sure it is just a personal preference but for me it is too thin in texture. 03/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sensitive Skin Great product for most people I have heard from. Unfortunately, this product is very harsh for my sensitive skin. It smells like it has plenty of perfume. 11/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great moisturizer. NEEDS more ounces I use a lot My arms are pathetically dry and aging in too much sun 05/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This item is great! I use it everyday and never get breakouts. 02/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! After 5 years of using the same face wash I decided to try something new. I'm so glad I found this! After the first use my skin felt considerably softer and it's much more gentle than my old exfoliating face wash. I would definitely recommend trying this. 01/19/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I bought this product to use with a battery operated face brush I received for Christmas. Apparently its too thick or dense to work with the brush. I tried it for just washing my face but it did not remove the concealer under my eyes. I won' buy it again and will probably throw it away. 01/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great First off, it smells great. There's no way I'm going to use something I can't stand the smell of no matter how good it is. Cleans wonderfully, And your skin feels silky smooth afterward. 01/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olay Nourishing Cream Facial Purchased this product absent the scrubbing beads instead of the Oil of Ole Regenerist cleanser after seeing a television program about the clouds of the scrubbing beads polluting our oceans. 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by paine I'm a loyal Olay user. Ice used this cleanser for several years now. The nourishing moisturizes your face. Doesn't leave it dry. Helps wrinkles 12/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features It makes my face feel refreshed replenished and youthful I would absolutely recommend it to any body that wants a younger feeling facial skin 11/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Olay total effects It works great. No harsh soapy feeling and cleans my face well. 11/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft skin Came highly recommended from a review web site. It's good stuff, does what it says. Smells yummy. 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improved skin I noticed a difference in my skin within a week. It glowed and felt smoother. 06/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Totally Works My combination skin love the Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser. The dry parts, nose and checks, liked the nourishing cream and my oily skin, forehead, like the cleanser. I can say that I no longer have combination skin, I have a total nourished skin. 06/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Leaves my face feeling great This is a very nice cleanser. It does not leave my face dry or tight. I am never disappointed with Olay 06/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for sensitive skin I like how soft this makes my skin feel. It's gentle enough that I can use it two times a day without drying out my skin. 06/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nourishing & Refreshing Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser really gets down to business with great cleansing and smooth nourishment for your skin. 06/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does wonders for my sensitive skin First I have been using Olay products since early 20's! I am going on 40! I have very sensitive acne prone skin and other top products I have used only irritated my skin more:( I have found only in Olay products I've not only have better skin but it truly gives you an youthful appearance!!! I'm always getting compliments on looking half my age... We'll have my age + 7 or 10 yrs lol but hey Olay have me looking O sooo good!!! I use the body washes... Moisturizers... I recommend all your products because I can honestly say olay is a miracle worker for your skin without the harshness!! With that being said that's why I give this product 5 stars! I never get disappointed with Olay products... Ty:) 06/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it i love this stuff i used it twice a day. it leaves your skin soft. 06/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable product Best product for my face!! Leaves my face clean and skin is very soft, keeps my face moisturized 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have been using Olay for years, my mother introduced me to it she started using Olay when she was a young lady. I love the cleanser cream It leaves my face nice and smooth and it feels very clean. 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really deep cleans pores ! Tried this product since the eye lift serum worked so well. I found my pores no longer showing so much after using a few times and my skin is silky smooth ! Love Olay ! 06/02/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product This is a good product. I would recommend to my friends. I even bought some for my mom because she said my face was smoother. It makes your skin so soft. I use this every morning. The best thing is it doesn't leave a film like most product out there. It nourishes my skin to make it look smother and young. I really love this product 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my face feel great! Like the way it seems to clean and make my face feel fresh 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahhhh..mazing!!! This is such a great scrub, and makes skin so clean, soft, and nourished for maximum benefits!! :) Love the results!! :) 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I am almost 50 and people don't believe that I am that old because my skin looks younger. Also my skin is so soft. 06/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! I simply love Total Effects Moisturizer because it makes my face feel natural and clean. It feels weightless, My skin feels free, relaxed and simply flawless because of my continued use of the product. I'm always getting compliments about how young I look because it has turned back the years. I love it when people think my daughters are my sisters. I'm glad I found Olay Total Effects Moisturizer, because it works for me! 06/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A total clean feeling I have used this product for several years. Of all the cleansing products I have used this one is the best. I continue to come back to it time after time. It cleans without drying my skin. It also works great on stubborn eye makeup! 06/01/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:28:22.016-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_10322210, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 104 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew398
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp