Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Face Wash Ever Seriously, if you like a foaming cleanser that makes you look totally beautiful, buy this! It smells wonderful (which really matters to me) feels great while your washing with it, and totally changes the look of your skin. I'm 42 and it transforms pores, redness, uneven skin tone. Try it and you will love it! 01/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far after one month of using I have noticed a smooth feeling and brightness to my face. The scent isnt bad. I use it twice a day, morning and night along with other oil of olay products. The only downfall is that sometimes it doesnt want to really lather like a cleaner should. But overall a good product and would recommend. Good price considering I have purchased other Dillards brands in the past. 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for Dry Skin I live in Alaska and have dry skin. This works great for me and the shipping prices are good. 03/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cleanser ever I really like this Foaming cleanser it makes my face soft and clean. It really does do what is says it does. I am going to by the total effect Body lotion Next!! 03/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanser I do like this cleanser, it has made my face very soft and fresh looking. Ive used since the beginning of August and can tell a difference. The only downfall to me would be that it doesnt always lather up to apply. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh, Clean Skin...Not Dry! This foaming cleansing is superb for Normal to Oily/Combo skin. It removes my make up in a snap and the days oily grime from the face. It also does not leave the skin feeling parched and it smells fresh and clean. I prefer this over the Regenerist and PRO lines of products. 12/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cleanser! It smells great, removes stubborn eye makeup, and doesn't dry out or irritate my skin. I don't mind the low lather, either, since my skin gets so clean! 09/04/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average First of all, I am a HUGE fan of Olay products. My grandma + mother have used Olay for as long as I can remember. I really have never used another brand...and my skin shows it! Anyway, seeing as I'm not 16 anymore (or anywhere near it) I thought it was time for a change. I wanted to try something different than the Olay cleanser I had been using for years so I bought this Total Effects cleanser. I've used it for a few months now...and I've got to say, it's just "average." I didn't notice any change in my skin, good or bad...so I can't really complain...but I will be changing to a different Olay cleanser. Another thing is, I would wash my face with this wash, but I wouldn't feel like I was doing much at all. The "foam" is barely existent...more like sudsy water. I want to feel the deep clean, maybe even a revitalizing tingle here or there...not feel like I'm rubbing bathwater all over my face. I expected something a little more substantial, that's all...but maybe that's just me. 02/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time user I tried this and loved it! It really made my skin feel soft and clean and not dry out! 06/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great face wash!! I have been using this for about a month now. I love it! I was a huge fan of Philosophy foaming cleanser and I have to say I like this one much better... face definitely feels clean and not dry. The scent is very appealing as well. 06/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facial Cleanser I usethis in my morning shower. Leaves my face clean, but doesn't dry out my skin. 06/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good effects It gives you a good cleanser and it makes you feel good. 06/01/2009
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw479
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp