Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great self tanner Works great as a moisturizer under my makeup. I love it!!! 07/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by liquid gold I am on my first bottle of this product and while I am so extremely happy to have discovered it, I regret it took this long. Not only to I get the perfect amount of moisture every time but I truly can already see a difference in my face and I have searched the world for a facial moisturizer that had self tanner in it that didnt smell bad and I have finally found it! I havent been an Olay user in the past but will be from now on! 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 total effects i could not live without this product. i have had so much complements on my skin since the start of this lotion. 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT As a professional traveler with mature skin, I was wasting so much money buying foundation for each climate that I moved to every 13 weeks. I have used Olay products since I was 18 years old and I am now quickly approaching 50 (with beautiful skin I might add ! ). My hair sylist suggested Oil of Olay with a Touch of Sun. Best suggestion - EVER! One product that I trust goes the miles with me! The color is right. The Olay texture is there. It just plain feels good and works right. I am hoping that Olay explores the possibility of developing a blush.. to perk up my fabulous looking Olay skin! Mature skin rocks with Olay! 03/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the sun-kissed glow I used this product all summer long and I loved the natural lighlty tanned look it gave my face. I tan my body but never my face so before using the total effects with a touch of sun I had to use bronzer everyday, now my face looks great without all that caked on make-up. It made my skin look so nice that I had no need to use foundation at all. I would highly recommend this product 10/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed about the SPF I have been using the Oil of Olay line (recommended by my beautiful grandmother) since I was fourteen and I am now thirty years old. I have very pale skin and this product sounds perfect; but with pale skin, I need an SPF. As with previous reviews, it is too much of a hassle to apply a coat of SPF after a coat moisturizer. Please add an SPF to this product! 09/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look younger I have been using Oil of Olay for at least 40 years. I turned 60 today and I had at least 6 people tell me they thought I was only 50 or so. I love Oil of Olay. I use the moisturizer, body wash, nightime cream and the 7 effects. I used the Olay quench with the touch of sun and cannot find it anywhere. I had to get another brand and it does not work half as well. How can I buy it. I love Oil of Olay product. 06/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product People noticed a change in my face the first day I used this product. My mom saw me yesterday and couldn't wait to get to the store and buy some for herself. My face feels so soft and wrinkles are fading away. I love the sun kissed look. Try this product-it's great! 05/12/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed there's no SPF in new Touch of Sun I too was disappointed to find the new Touch of Sun does not contain the SPF in it. I have used Touch of Sun since it came out and have loved the sun kissed look while still getting the SPF protection. Please put the SPF back in it so I can use it once again. I've always been an Olay lover 04/03/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't use it I use Olay active hydrating beauty fluid every day and thought I'd be able to use this too. I bought two, and can't use either, because it burns and makes me break-out. It takes 3-4 days for the break-out to go away, so this was a total waste of money. I can't even use it twice a week like someone else suggested. 01/28/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Liked the older one better I am disappointed that the new Touch of Sun does not have sunscreen added to it. Previously it had it included in the formula. Now if I want to use this product, I have to use an additional sunscreen. As much as I really like Touch of Sun, it's not worth the hassle of using an additional product. 10/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOTAL Effects is the Best! Total Effects Touch of Sun is the best under makeup moisturizer that I have ever used. It is quickly absorbed into my skin and provides the best foundation under the Definity Color Capture product which is great too. I can't live without it! 10/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Touch of Sun Great product. Always use the original Total Effects product. I just started using the Touch of Sun about two weeks ago. It's great and feels great too. I love the Total Effects product line. 10/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Moisturizer!!! I have used this product since it hit the market and I am very pleased with the results! It is a great ,moisturizer that leaves my skin with a hint of sun, which is nice. I will continue to use this product! 08/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by not for the sensitive This lotion smells very nice and does indeed impart a healthy, natural glow. But it was a bit too rich for everyday use (for me). The heaviness (plus, the pump dispenses too much at once) coated my skin and made me break out. If you have touchy skin, use about twice a week instead of daily. 06/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using this moisturizer for well over a year and like the added touch of sun. It helps add a little color to my otherwise pale complexion. I also find this moisturizer does not cuaauseany breakouts and is not too heavy. 06/16/2009
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew510
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp