Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick way to clean off your makeup and moisturize at the same time. Easy to use and your face will feel amazing. 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase I am turning 50 this year,so I'm doing everything that is in my power to look younger.These cloths is a simple way to clean your skin and know your getting the extra benefits.Smells good too.Thanks Olay. 03/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had Better Cleaning Does not remove makeup or dirt well & left oily residue. 05/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use Daily, Love Eternally I couldn't get through a day without these cleansing cloths. I use them daily as part of my Olay regime and I cannot say enough good about how great my skin feels, how easy it is to have good skin, and how often I am told I look like I'm 10 years younger than I am. Super for traveling too - just one nice flat package cleans, exfoliates, treats the skin, and moisturizes. Smells great too! 02/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use and smell great! These facial wipes do the job and they are so easy to use. Simple, convenient and smell great. 06/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cleansing Cloths I have been using the cleansing cloths for about 3 or 4 months, and I find my skin to be smoother and softer. 06/14/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by works great and easy This is a simple easy way to clean your face nightly 06/10/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by worked well enough I thought this worked as a good cleanser but I didn't notice any changes in my skin. 06/03/2009
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw361
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp