Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for sensitive skin I'm very pale and have somewhat irritable skin, so I am pleased that this moisturizer is so light and easy on my face. Great hydration. It's a bit thicker than some products, so it will take longer to absorb fully. The package technology is actually really cool. You push the whole top of the jar down, and a little bit of the cream comes up. It works something like a push-pop. You get just the right amount, and when you get to the last of it, all of the cream is pushed out so that there isn't any wasted being stuck inside the jar. Love that. 03/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD PRODUCT! THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT. MY SKIN IS DRAMATICALLY IMPROVED! IT LIVES UP TO ITS PROMISES. THE ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE IS I WISH IT HAD SPF ALREADY ADDED . i HAVE TO USE A SEPERATE PRODUCT WITH SUNBLOCK IN IT AS WELL. FOR THE PRICES OF THESE PRODUCTS AND THE WHOLE REGIMEN FOR THAT MATTER THERE SHOULD BE SOME SUNBLOCK ADDED . DONT GET ME WRONG THESE PRODUCTS ARE AWESOME! 10/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Moisturizer This product is lightly scented and goes on smooth. It makes my skin feel extremely soft and smooth. No matter how much you use it does not feel greasy and it absorbs well. I use this every morning and it keeps my skin looking great. 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product This is one of the best moisturizers I have ever used. It absorbs quickly and leaves my skin soft, smooth and non-greasy. I like the dispenser as it puts the lotion in my palm without contaminating the unused product by touching it with my fingers. Have found that I do not need a full pump of the product because that is way too much for covering my face and neck. Anyone who has dry skin should not hesitate to give this a try. 05/08/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its ok I love the cleansers but this cream is a little too thick for me...I have trouble going to bed with it on...a bit greasy and has a lot of fragrance. I just purchased the micro sculping cream and I can't wait to try it tonight! One point though, this cream has lasted a very long time, though I don't use it every night becuase it's not my favorite. 04/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! I've used Regenerist lotion for several years and loved it. As I've gotten older I've found I need a heavier moisturizer. I switched to the Regenerating Cream and it's fantastic. Just like home, but better. Absorbs well, leaves my skin feeling well moisturized and velvety smooth. 03/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really like it, but.... I hate to be picky, but who was responsible for the design of this product? "Push down on top of the package to dispense product from center of package..." Even the directions are awkward! The cream is yummy, the design I really hate! 01/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have been using this product daily for about a year now and it has totally changed the texture of my skin. I had a problem with large pores and had a bad wrinkle in my neck from years of sun exposure. The pores are almost gone and the discoloration and wrinkle in my neck is hard to even notice. I love this product and it's affordable. No one ever believes me when I say I'm almost 55. My skin hasn't been this nice in YEARS! I just wanted to say thanks and let others know you don't have to spend a fortune to look great. 11/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the regenerist moisturizer I started with the total effects and it worked wonders but as I got older I decided to try more intensive treatment. The Regenerist moisturizer is great. i have had people come up at work and say "What kind of makeup if you do wear makeup do you use?" I have been told without makeup that my skin is translucent. The scent is so fresh and the cream seems to even my skin out without foundation, If you can at all, buy this and see how long it lasts and how much good it does. I don't think you will be disappointed. 11/11/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by too scented for me Although this product worked amazingly well, the fragrance gave me headaches and made my eyes water daily-Olay please make more fragrance-free products. 10/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! This product is the best ever.My skin feels so good.My skin's appearance is better.I know this is something I will definitely use every day.I also use the eye serum.Both are wonderful.Thank you Olay! 10/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm sold on Regenerist! I have used expensive creams from Strivectin, Clinique, Lancome, etc. And only one worked out for me. Its the oil of Olay regengerist serum that I apply each night and every morning, follwoed by the oil of olay hydrating cream. It made my skin glow. I can feel my skin soaking up and drinking the Olay. I love the way my skin looks and how it feels! From now on, Regenterist is what i will be using. 09/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! 42 y/o! When I visit my best girlfriends (from way back...3rd grade!) I am always asked "what are you doing for your skin? You don't have any wrinkles around your eyes?" Proudly I say Oil of Olay Regenrist! I've used Chanel, for years and NO way did I experience any of the results as I do with OIL OF OLAY. I am now trying their PRO-X. So far, not seeing the results I am expecting. Maybe I'll stick with the one that works for me; REGENRIST. 09/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like it a lot. I've tried many products including the over priced products claiming to work miracles. This product I like. It sinks into the skin and doesn't leave a shine. I would recommend it. I'll buy it again and since I like this product so much, I'm going to try some of their others in this line. 08/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My makeup looks great! I slowly added products from the Oil of Olay Regenerist line to my daily regimen. My skin was dry from many years of sunbathing and the wrinkles were really showing. The Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream really softens and hydrates the skin. I did not get instant results but after consulting with Oil of Olay on-line chat, I was told to allow the product to work for about six weeks. I stayed with it and have found that this cream under my makeup creates a lovely finish. And for a fair price too! 06/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than young I did not have skin this good since before high school. Although I am 69 and indeed do have wrinkles, most people comment on how young I look now that I have been using Regenerist for about 5 years. 06/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I have severe dry skin, especially on my forehead. This is the best hydrating cream, wrinkle reducer ever! And a very reasonable price. I've been using Olay products since for 20 years and this is the best one, yet. Thank you Oil of Olay! 06/11/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the money My family is on a very tight budget, so spending $20 for facial cream was a big chunk out of my grocery $. But this is well worth it. My rapidly maturing skin is getting smoother. I still have my wrinkles, but they are not so pronounced. I will watch for sales & coupons, this is one product that I will keep using. 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Greatest I'm a 56 year old female former smoker with a lot of wrinkles around my mouth and the corners of my eyes. I started using Regenerist Deep Hydration Cream years ago when I took a good look (instead of a glance) at myself for the first time in quite a while. After the first month I noticed a big difference in the appearance and texture of my face and a lot of the small wrinkles were gone. I was thrilled. I've tried other products but always go back to Olay. It works for me. 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regenerating This Generation One day I looked in the mirror, and wondered when I started looking old. I had to do something! I started to use Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream at age 65, and my dry old skin is now softer and smoother than it's been in years. Yay! 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Amazing!!!! Using this product for a long "WONDERFUL" time. I am 73yrs old and everyone always admires the "fresh" Look of my skin. Just amazes me how quickly this product improves the texture of my facial skin. It also has a silky and very light feeling when applying it everyday beneath my makeup. 06/01/2009
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew282
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp