See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Just as simple as that This soup is a rare find here in NC for some reason, no one seems to stock it nor do they have a desire to sell, which is to bad and their loss. The easy snap open lids make this perfect for those with arthritis and the soup pours right out of the can. No big glop or having a mess to disolve. And the best is that it is great as is or with a casserole dish. One of the best Cream of Mushrooms on the market hands down. 08/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious This soup is almost to good to cook with, must eat as a meal. The pieces of mushrooms are large and the creamy broth is the perfect consistency and flavor. Not all stores carry it so it can be hard to find. so I stock up. I highly recommend this product. 03/08/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only good tasting gluten free mushroom This is a very good soup and is very useful in quick recipes. I can't use most other brands because this kind of cream soup usually contains gluten. But as I remember, my old standby, Campbells wasn't nearly as good anyway. For a canned soup, this one is good. Nice texture and lots of mushrooms! 01/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Soup This soup was a lite but yet filling. It was perfect with a grilled cheese sandwich one recent rainy day. 01/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for gluten free recipes I have to eat glutenfree. This is my go to for many dishes. I use this as a base for my green bean casserole and other dishes that requires a cream soup. . 01/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mushroom soup I love how creamy this soup is. There are good sizes mushrooms in every bite. 12/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Food! I like to use this over chicken and Rice fast easy and delicious. 12/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TASTING CREAMY MUSHROOM SOUP I've had regular cream of mushroom soup before from Great Value, but this Progresso Creamy Mushroom Soup blows it away. It's a great tasting soup that you can eat everyday. No complaints here! Way to go Progresso! 12/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GF and Good! Tasty, gluten free, reasonably priced. I buy this often! 03/12/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice good price 03/06/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Creamy Mushroom Soup The Soup it self was very tasty but the Mushrooms where very hart had to fish them out so could eat the rest of the Soup. 03/01/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Soup Delicious........ 02/25/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soup It was required for a recipe 02/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very yummy This is very yummy and I highly recommend it, especially for casseroles. 02/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious soup I used this can of soup in a chicken dish and it was quite good. I have always enjoyed Progresso soups. They are some of the best on the market. 02/15/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good soup I buy this soup because it is gluten free. It tastes okay, and I will continue to buy it. I find the little pieces of mushrooms to be a little on the rubbery side, but all in all I suggest that you give it a try especially if you need to avoid gluten for whatever reason. 02/09/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy This is a very tasty soup for those days when you're in a hurry. 01/30/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tastey soup Other than having preservatives wich you never need for canning it is spiced and flavored well with a decent amount of mushrooms 01/29/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ew! I have loved cream of mushroom soup for longer than I can remember and I couldn't even eat this!! Save your money! 01/29/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grammy Great 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Progresso Mushroom soup This soup is hard to find, but I always grab it when I see it. I like it much better than any other brand. Very tasty and creamy. 01/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by soup very tasty!! 12/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect lunch This is the perfect lunch for me! It is easy to carry to work. It is super cheap. It fills me up. And it helps me stay within my calorie goals for the day. AND I love that it warms my tummy during the chilly winter months! 12/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Must like garlic I will eat it heated once, if reheated the garlic flavor gets stronger 12/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not your mama's mushroom soup This is not your mama's mushroom soup (Campbell's). Never cared for mushroom soup growing up. This mushroom soup is wonderful. It is as close to homemade mushroom soup as you can get. 12/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Gluten free! 12/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost as good as my own When I need something quick, filling, and tasty for lunch I grab a can of this soup. While I think it just about perfect, I'd love have a little more mushroom "chucks" in there, but all in all its worth the buy. 12/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Progresso Cream of Mushroom Soup I Love Progresso Cream of Mushroom Soup because it is Gluten Free and using it allows me to continue making old family recipes. 12/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Progressive creamy mushroom soup Tastes great as a meal itself or help add flavor to cook with! 11/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always consitantly good! This product is alway the same great soup, no matter what batch it's made in. We always are happy to find it on the shelves. So many times ther's non to be had. 11/29/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:11:00.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10320658, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 38 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew323
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp