Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and healthy Very fresh and fresh tasting, great snack. 08/29/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Too Good A bit like eating straw. Not too good. Won't buy again. 06/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My only problem was it was a little hard for ME to chew. 08/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard and stale!! I expected fresh product with the bars being chewy. However, they are tough and stale. 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite granola bar! These bars have 7g of protein and only 5g of sugar. With a glass of milk they make the perfect breakfast. I eat them everyday! 03/21/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality This product had a very bland taste and did not actually have peanut butter listed in the ingredients. It was dry and I ate only one, discarding the rest of the bars. It was a waste of money! 12/06/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by PB Granola My husband calls these a poor man's rice crispy treat. These are okay, not much taste to them. 09/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value These sell for a dollar more per box in supermarket, can not beat the Walmart price. 08/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great for snacking and on the go, very healthy. 08/04/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:17:53.777-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10319581, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw469
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp