Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good conditioner I switched to tresemme because they do not test on animals (unlike my previous garnier fructis), and so far i like it! Good value for the price and free shipping is great! I'd recommend it. It is pretty thick, so people with oily hair might do better with another tresemme conditioner. 05/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hair looks amazing, smells too strong Whats the point of having amazing looking hair when you are stuck in bed with a migraine? Thats what this product does. This product does as promised: 24 hour volume, shine, and managability.However the smell is very strong and gave me migraines. I do have fibromyalgia and smells can trigger pain for me. This would be a good product for someone with out a condition like that. 10/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good if you have oily hair I bought this because I have permed hair. Yes, it does condition, but not enough. And definitely not if you don't wash your hair everyday. Your hair does dry out because I believe that the conditioner is not moisturizing enough. I tried this variation because the Remoisturize conditioner was sold out. THAT is the best conditioner, plus the Deep Cleansing. This won't cut it if your hair is dry or processed in any way. I'll try the Remoisturize one next. By the way, this isn't specific to Tresemme - I tried another brand's Volumizing conditioner and it was the exact same "lightness." I just think the creators intended for the conditioner to be super light for those who have fine, natural hair. That's all. If you're processed or dry or naturally curly, try Remoisturize or Moisture Rich. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hair its works but i wish it was a leave in conditioner that would be great for me and i love how when i blow dye my hair it looks great 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Volume to the MAX I have naturally curly hair and i straighten it a lot. So, I took a shower the night before so my hair will be dry for the next day. While I was in the shower, I noticed that the only conditioner I had was the "24 Hour Body Conditioner", so I used it and i went to bed. The next morning...I woke up to my curles thick as anything and my hair had so much volume!! I was complimented about my hair all day from it!! 01/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT This is the only conditioner I will use for my hair; it makes it so soft and manageable. 06/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the quality/price comparison for these products! 02/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome love this conditioner doesnt weight my hair down at all, and its a fraction of the cost of other conditioners. 12/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This is my favorite Conditioner. Some other conditioners start to leave my hair all tangled but this one never has. Great product!! 10/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! I love this product--volumizes and has an awesome scent! Great pricepoint!! 10/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by tresemme love using this shampoo and conditioner, give the volume to my hair 10/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adds the right amount of moisture without being greasy 09/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I love Tresemme my hair feels soft and is shiny when I use this product 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 AMAZING! This conditioner is the best around. It provides body that really does last wash to wash. 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Flat, Baby fine hair. I have baby fine, straight hair. I love this Conditioner. I tried it at a relative’s house and instantly saw results. I have no body to my hair and this Conditioner and the Volumizing Shampoo work wonders. I have never grown my hair this long without perming it to make it have body. I highly recommend it. 09/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great I love this product, its still moisturizing but adds volume. 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome volumizer I love how soft and fluffly my hair feels after this! 09/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Hair I love this shampoo. It leaves my hair feeling thick and soft . Almost like if i was some super star. I also like how it is affordable. 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conditioner would recommend to anyone to use. great conditioner, one of the best out there similar to a salon quality 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conditioner Great product!! I will recommend everyone to buy it. 09/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by First conditioner I've used that works really well to provide volume to hair. 08/12/2010
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew396
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp