Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 389 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HAIR SPRAY EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!! I have naturally curly hair, and it has a mind of its own! It only looks good if I blow dry it straighter and softer, at least around my face. BUT, when I use hair spray that has water in it, it curls up again UGH! Tresemme is the ONLY hair spray I've ever found that has no water in it, and that means that my hair stays the way I styled it. EXCELLENT PRODUCT!! 09/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strong hold... Portable, with a great strong hold. 01/12/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by wouldn't buy it again Okay so this product leaves my hair flaky, it's level 3 or 4 strength so it should have a strong hold, yeah, it doesn't. I do like tresemme hair sprays but not this green one, also the bottle is so big its kind of awkward to hold. If you want flexibly managable hair at a level 3/4 strength get this product and if you dont mind flaky stuff. If not go for the blue one but the blue one does give your hair hard. 01/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hairspray, but.. I have been a TRESemme product user, especially their shampoos & conditioners, but this particular hairspary I just can't stand the smell! It smells musty and almost like old school Aqua Net. For me, it left my hair dry and stiff , and I just use a light amount. 08/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use the hair spray , shampoo, and moose. Really great stuff and it smells very good. The shampoo has a lot of different vitamins etc.... 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of the Best. Thank You. I use it all the time.  I was a Cosmetologist for twenty years and Tresemme Hair Spray is the best.  It keeps my Thin Fine Straight hair looking Great all day long.  Thank  You  02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair hold It holds hair without stiff or sticky residue 01/14/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by In A Pinch - good hair spray Great hairspray not sticky 12/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product Good hold 12/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love this product and use it every day 11/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Donna It's great hole on hair 11/20/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by One of the Best Hairsprays also One of the Worst I grew up in the big hair days of the '80s so I've seen my share of hairsprays in my time. I used the non-aresol version of this product with no problem for years but was unable to use the aerosol counterpart. TRESemmé works better than many pricey beauty store brands, but the fragrance, even though it seems light, is far more persistent than an air freshener. I have never known even stronger-scented hairsprays to persist as long as this one does once it is sprayed. I no longer use TRESemmé Extra Firm Control Hairspray but another member of my household does. I hope the review moderators will allow me to share my experience because this particular product may not be appropriate in households with asthmatic children or adults. I am one of those unfortunate individuals. The fragrance in the product doesn't seem that strong but it is really, super persistent. I would like the company to offer an unscented version that is otherwise identical in hold so that I can offer it to the member of my household who insists on causing me asthmatic attacks by continuing to use this product each and every day. 11/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost as Good as Freezing I have bought "freezing" hairspray that did not hold any better than this hairspray. I have hard-to-hold hair and need a hairspray that holds very good and this hairspray does. Freezing sprays leave a gritty mess on the bathroom counter, but not this spray. 11/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tresemme hairspray My absolute favorite! Nice soft hold without heavy buildup. I use it everyday. 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Love the stylability of this product and hold well even in humid weather. 10/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tresemme is a excellent product!! Tresemme is a excellent product! It holds very well when its windy and doesn't clump or get sticky plus it rinses out well when I was my hair 10/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for travel Perfect for travel but not so small you have to take 5 to get they the week 10/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value This product does what it says it will do. I can style my hair in the morning, spray it and go. The style will last all day. TRESemme TRES Two Extra Hold Aerosol Hair Spray is a must have in my house. ❤️ 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRESemme Two ExHold Aerosol Hair Spray, 4.2 fl oz I have found this hairspray to work well-good hold but not to stiff. Also can use while hair is wet Ina pinch for hair product. Combs out easy. 10/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I love this hairspray firm hold 10/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairspray for best price! This hairspray works so well and is a very fair price. 10/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 love tresemme I lobe tresemme and its really really helpful for all sorts of hairstyle love it ...keep it up tresemme but pls do release all the product you have launched in UK in INDIA too ..thanks alot 09/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it It is the only product that will hold my thin hair in style. 09/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair spray Does not leave your hair hard or sticky like other hairsprays do. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hairspray Love it. Works but hair still feels touchable 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works good but have to use a lot Great but bottle too small 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hairspray works great with no stiff feeling 09/03/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The smell!!!!! Ugh I love all Tresemme products and have used them faithfully for over 10 years. I love the hold of the Extra Firm Control hairspray but cannot use it due to the smell!! Can you change the smell? Everything else smells great, why can the hairspray not smell like the shampoo, conditioner, mousse... 07/17/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Change is not good Disappointed. Something has changed! I have been using the extra hold product for years. I would spray it on and would be able to style my hair for a bit before it set. AND it never clogged. Now, in the last 2 months, I have had two cans clog up that I cannot get to unclog. In addition, when I spay it on my hair, it instantly glues my hair together so I cannot tweak the style. Something has definitely changed; it's time to shop a new product. 07/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by spray nozzle is terrible the nozzle on the last three cans have been bad, i can see one bad can but three. The hairspray is good, but doesn't pay to keep buying if all it does is run down my hand! 05/13/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:24:19.303-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_10319230, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 280 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew469
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp