Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All my Cats love this stuff ....... Plus when I shake the pouch , they hear it and it rounds em up from all their hiding spots ......... 11/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whiskas Poultry Choice Cuts Cat/Kitten Food My kittens go nuts over this food!One of my little guys was very sick and the tempting smell kept him eating.The price is always great and I love the new way to open the box. 05/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a hit with my cats! My cats are rather finicky I admit. They didn't care for this. One out of three ate some but not all of the servings . Two of them just walked away. They prefer Fancy Feast and some others from 9Lives or Friskies. The meat pellets are rather large. At most the the one cat will lick up the gravy and eat a little of the pellets, but also prefers the chicken one over the other two kinds in the box. 02/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My babies love this !!! I have four cats (my babies) and when they see me take out these pouches they start singing (meowing) and run to their food dish. 04/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cat loves the poultry, not so much beef Cat has health issues and this plus the seafood is one of few products she can digest 01/12/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product should be "Poultry and other Meats" I think this product would be better if it only had Chicken. I end up not using the "mixed grill" packets since those are not just chicken. So, look closely, and if your cat doesn't care, then you are ok. But my cat is strictly a Chicken and Tuna gato, so I have to give away the other packets that contain beef. Maybe Walmart or Whikas truly need to rename the packaging, or get rid of those packets that contain other types of meat besides "poultry". 11/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite at my house My cat eats this regularly. We alternate this and seafood flavor. He enjoys variety in his diet too. 11/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jen My cats love this as a treat 11/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friskies Poultry Choice cat food Cat is very picky eater, this is one of a few things she will eat. 10/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whiskas Its convenient, easy to open. Always available at Walmart and most important kitty likes it. 10/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love this food! Walmart has the best price on this product! 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats like this. The cats like this brand. 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It suits my cat My cat loves Whiskas Choice Cuts poultry and seafood. She has been eating it for 5 years. However, I wish the packets had a little less gravy in them. It can be rather messing. The individual packets need to be opened slowly to avoid splattering the gravy. Luckily, my cat doesn't make a mess at all when she's eating this product. 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There's no business like cat Whiskas . I love Whiskas almost as much as my cat. He always eats with no negative feed back while I play with my computer. 05/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats love this! Our cats love the Whiskas brand poultry flavors. 02/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy cat One of the few foods my cat can eat w/o having digestive problems 11/15/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lumpy My kitties seemed to enjoy the flavor...however they wouldn't eat the lumpy food. I found this to be true in all the Whiska products. 11/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small packets are good for between meal snacks! Have a couple of strays that show up for breakfast, lunch, and dinner and nice to have smaller packets to give them. 08/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My cat Love it. Put it in his bowl, he eats some, and comes back and eats more and then he ate it all. That's good. 05/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have a very picky Cat! My cat will only eat the Special Kitty Poultry in the pouches but have discovered that she will also eat the Whiskas. I have had trouble getting enough of the Special Kitty from the warehouse so am really happy to find the Whiskas. 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very popular with all 4 of my cats! All of my cats kive this! They like the pouches, as well as the cans, but prob like the pouches more cause they have more gravy. They are a bit more expensive than the cans and a little harder to open, but I switch back and forth between these pouches and cans of cat food. And I always leave dry food out. 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have 5 cats.... Even if I put down 5 dishes of this food they still fight over it! And the dishes are licked completely clean. 03/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cats really liked this food. I will buy it as often as is possible. Would appreciate it, however, if Wal-Mart would let me order more than 2 boxes at a time. 02/28/2013
  • 2015-12-01 T07:25:29.724-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10318892, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.