Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I drink a lot of decaf coffee; this was a "home free" product and it was $1.00 cheaper than Shoprite. I allow myself one (1) cup of regular pot coffee a day. The rest of the day, it's decaf and I think this tastes closest to ground coffee. My concern with all decaf coffee brands is that they no longer say "naturally" decaffinated. I wonder what the "unnatural" method entails. 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee I enjoy a good cup of coffee in the morning this folgers decaf coffee taste like regular coffee 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folgers Classic Decaf Instant Coffee Great coffee, nice taste. Have used it for years. 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff Great taste 12/02/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by over priced coffee it was fresh but I was too lazy too go buy it somewhere cheaper 05/28/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Price but Mediocre Coffee Not much coffee flavor. 05/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY GO TO FOR MORNING, AFTERNOON, ANYTIME COFFEE I have been drinking Folgers instant decaf for over 10 yrs. I have tried other instant coffees, but I go back to Folgers. I love this coffee. For some reason I associate regular brew with the "smoke break smell." I have never smoked, so I hate the smell of someone smoking. Brewed coffee doesn't always have that "smoke break smell" and when it doesn't it smells divine. But Folgers decaf is my top choice for my coffee. I use vanilla creamer and the combination is heaven. I would like to see more coupons for Folgers instant decaf. Gotta love My Folgers! 03/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try it; you'll like it! Each morning, I enjoy a cup of decaf coffee. Recently, my wife bought a jar if Folgers decaf. I would not have believed how good tasting and favorable the coffee was. As a result, we are now using Folgers daily. 02/22/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need at least that first cup in the morning! If not buying Regular coffee husband and I sometimes reach for the instant to me just as good ...from microwave to table. 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brand This is in our kitchen used everyday Like gourmet coffees also 01/24/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Good price. 01/13/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great additive to protein drinks I add this to my protein drinks to add an additional boost of flavor 11/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by In my opinion Better instant coffee than store brand. Has bold flavor. 11/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Coffee Been using for years. It is convenient, fast & also very tasty. Add the fact that is decaffeinated & you have a winning product. 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant I enjoy my morning coffee. It good iced also 10/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee!!!! Gets me going in the morning, cannot use regular coffee anymore and this does this does the best otherwise for me. 09/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Decaf Instant Coffee Folgers instant coffees are the best, both Decaf and regular are great! 09/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by coffee Love this coffee. It has a nice flavor not weak or bitter 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it'nn I've been buying this brand for years!!!! 09/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by rich and flavorful Best of all the instant coffees. 09/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by quick sip for the evenings. Like the flip top, especially since size is bulky handling with arthritis. 08/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by decaf review Use this coffee often and ordering from Wal-Mart was easy and free shipping 08/10/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought this last week and was only able to use half of it because the other half was as solid as a rock in the container. very disappointed 06/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastey I love Folgers!!! Would love to receive coupons for it. 03/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DELICIOUS COFFEE THERE IS NOTHING BETTER THAN A CUP OF FOLGERS INSTANT COFFEE, ESPECIALLY IN THE MORNING WHEN YOU GET UP. IT REALLY HELPS GET YOUR DAY GOING GREAT! 11/19/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I decided to try instant coffee again as brewing it for one person is time-consuming. I bought Folgers decaf and, unfortunately, it tastes bitter to me. I don't know if my taste buds are "off" or what the problem is. I'm going to try another brand to compare. 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent I need for my health drink descaf coffee and this has a good flavor and like so much. 09/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folgers Decaf I have tried several but came back to Folgers. It has a taste that satisfies my cravings for coffee. 08/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect title I have been using Folgers Coffee for 40 years that I brewed and now I live alone and still love Folgers powder. I have to use decaf because of my health, but your decaf is great and I drink it black! Keep up with the great powdered Defac!!! 08/05/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:23:54.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10318503, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp