Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nice Change From The Usual This product comes in two different flavor combos, but THIS one is their favorite! It's just fishy enough but too intense. As a treat once a week or so, they go crazy! I have 6 furry babies, so the Walmart low price makes it easier on our budget. I'm ill, don't have a car, so the fact it can be ordered online & shipped to me is an extra added plus. I usually use a grocery store that delivers, but this yummy product is not an available selection. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i just bought this to try and i was surprized how much my cats liked it. i will purchase this again when i need it 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purrfectly Fish is Great This food my cats love and I love that it slides right out of the package. 06/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by CATS LIKE IT It does look nasty coming out of the pack...a slick, solid, red glob. Not at all as pictured. I just knew my 4 strays would not touch it. Surprisingly, they ate every drop and I gave them more. Unless you want to cut it up with a knife/fork, if you kneed the package prior to opening, it comes out in a few chunks. And it's not so stinky that you can't stand the smell of the empty can in the garbage. And because they eat it all, no lingering odor, flies, ants, etc. It is a little more expensive than the other packets (10 pks vs 12) a good portion of the weight in the other whiskas packets is gravey, so they're not getting 3 oz of solid food. Bottom line....they like, so I like it. 09/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gross looking! When I bought this, I thought my cats would go nuts for it. They BOTH turned their noses up at it and walked off! They are used to getting 2 servings of soft food each day and love the Whiskas seafood selections so I thought they would like this too but I was wrong! When I opened it and tried to pour it into the bowl, it came out in a single slick slab. It just looked like goop. I thought it would be in bite sizes like the other but it wasn't. I will NOT buy this mess again! What a waste! Oh and it was more expensive and you get 10 instead of 12 packets in this box. NOT good! 08/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats absolutely love Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, etc. They will scarf this food up as if they are having their last meal. They do everything but lick the bowls clean. 04/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Kitties really enjoyed this. 03/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A kitty feast All we have to do is say "fishies" and our kitties come running. They even know the sound of the drawer opening that this tasty treat is stored in, or the clink of the special dishes we serve it in. It's a special treat a couple days a week. Everyone needs a break now and then from the same old boring hard food. Our kitties love this food.It's reasonably priced for our use. 12/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Cat Food Choice Cat seems to like the different choices in the box, something different each time. I buy the other flavors of this brand also...cat especially likes the chicken. 11/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats like it. Minimal packaging/waste! The most important thing about cat food is that the cat actually eats it! With the exception of the 'sardines' variety, my cats really dig this stuff. I still have to swap out with some canned food to keep them from getting completely bored with it - but I love the fact they use minimal packaging so that LESS WASTE ENDS UP IN THE LANDFILL! 12/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this brand my cat loves all the Whiskers brands and there is no waste,the fish does not smell bad like some of the can cat food, also likes Whiskers cat treats. 07/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cats like it ....most of the time Don't like all flavors 11/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for travel My cats love this food. They gobble it up. There's no clean up required. The food slips out easily in one glob and you throw the packet in the trash. No spoon or fork needed. Great for travel. No bad smell. 11/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat food The salmon in this is first rate, the shrimp packet is one of my cats' favorites and The snapper they just love. Both of my cats became very ill from a deadly bacterial infection and this food was nutritionally restorative. No more stupid dry cat food for my cats. They get 6 oz of decent cat food a day (this from the vet who saved them) and this is a part of that regiment. 09/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat's Responce After being without this meal it takes to get used to it. The cats like it very much. 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Passion Play! All three loved the selections; the red snapper had real pieces of fish! 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purrrfect! My cats love it! Wish it was in the store regularly. 08/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by picky eater She devours all of the flavors, except the salmon. She loves Whiskas dry food but throws it up after eating. We were having to give her very small portions, several times a day. I read where wet cat food was best, so we tried several with no luck at all until we found these. 08/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cat food One of my cats really likes this, the other not so much. Cats are cats. Some places have a rediculas price on this product, Walmart does not. 07/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats like it very much. I've bought this cat food before and was glad to be able to get it delivered with free shipping, since I ordered a lot of it. 07/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is hard to find lately. This product is hard to find lately. So glad you carry it, and at such a reasonable price! My cats all love it. I feel over 30 cats outside every day and this is their favorite food. 07/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! My older cat was losing weight and hair like she does in spring and summer also temperamental. She wasn't eating well until I bought this line of food. now she is happy, fur growing back and gained weight back! Whiskas Purrfectly is Awesome! Walmart great price makes it even better! 04/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh Fish in a Pouch This product is excellent, my finicky cat eats every bit of it. No usual wasted leftovers. It is by far the best deal for the price. 02/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good fishen Cat's love em whiskas licken good 01/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Good quality fish for the money. The fish is in a aspic/gel. Would be better if in gravy like Purrfectly Chicken. The kitties seem to like it. I would feed them Purrfectly Chicken all the time because of the great smell, but I figure that they need variety and this Purrfectly fish is a good choice. Keep in mind that the fish smell is very fishy. So, if you do not like the smell of fish, don't get it. 01/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product is Great, Packing is not We always feed this to our cats. It is convenient to order it online and have it shipped. The packing leaves something to be desired. The small cartons are packed in the larger box and the cartons on the bottom get squashed. None of the packets have ruptured yet but I am afraid that is going to happen. 12/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by purchaser My cats love this. I wish you carried this in all your stores. 11/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cat Food It is the only food my cat will eat. 10/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cat food Very good product my cats love it, but it's expensive! 10/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My kitty loves it! When I opened the package, I wasn't sure if my kitten (six months old) would eat the Whiskas but I had heard so much good about it I figured I'd try it. She LOVED it!! I was having difficulty in getting her to eat but problem solved! 06/14/2014
  • 2015-11-24 T07:48:39.139-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_10318397, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.