See All Reviews
Old Spice Red Zone Sweat Defense Soft Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant Swagger 2.6 oz
Old Spice Red Zone Sweat Defense Soft Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant Swagger 2.6 oz
Tag 'insert' can't insert page '/include/dynamic/tiles/modules/item/pricingInformation.jsp'. Check if it exists. Availability information is not available for SELLER ID=197 ITEM ID=10318204 please check output of WIN_MESSAGE_SYS_R0302_PK0.get_item_availability_cur_R92. Record may be missing and require data setup. After data is setup both catalog and inventory cache for the item will need to be cleared.
Award-Winning
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! I sweat 24/7 and still smell good. 08/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smellin Great! This is the only deorderant we have found that works for my husband! 12/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding deodorant protection This is a great product for people who sweat more, need extra all-day protection and provides a masculine smell. It's a white liquid that you use sparingly. A little goes a long way. 11/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by changed formula, bring it back!! loved this until they recently changed the formula, seeing others have shared the same. hoping they change it back. 07/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They changed the formula and ruined a great product If you see a Red Cap (not a transparent one)... run and hide. Run and hide. The scent is stronger, but after half a day it takes over and smells horrible. Not BO, but chemically peppercorn-y strongness. My wife wouldn't even sit next to me on the couch that night. 05/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WHY DID YOU CHANGE A GOOD THING? I've been buying this same deodorant for 10 years, it worked extrodanarily good! Now all of the sudden the forms has been changed and cap is red, it clumps up and doesn't prevent sweat! I can't believe they would change such a great product! Time to find a new deodorant unless you bring back the old stuff!!!! Losing lots of good customers! 04/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by STINK BE GONE Fellas, (and ladies) I use white vinegar and/or apple cider vinegar ALONG with the deo/anti-p. This enhances the fragrance; and, COMPLETELY gets rid of the funk. Try it. 09/29/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by YES IT SMELLS GOOD, BUT IT DOESNT PREVENT SWEAT IT JUST SIMPLY DOESNT DEFEND AGAINST SWEAT, MY SHIRTS ARE WAY MORE WET NOW THAN EVER, WILL NEVER PURCHASE AGAIN. 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Killing them softly with your Manley scent. I am allergic to gel deodorants and this one performs better than anyother powder based deodorant I have ever tried. The soft solid is the only way to go. 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Yes, you shouldn't jossel it around. That said it is highly effective at stopping sweat and keeping you dry. Can leave a white residue if you don't let it dry before putting on clothing. Used this for 8+ years and won't be stopping! 01/31/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Product If your a person who plays sports and carries around their deodorant in the bags everywhere, than don't use this. If you move your bag a little bit, with deodorant inside, the deodorant will come out of the little holes and get everywhere. I can't count how many times I've had to wash the cap off and clean it off. I decided to just throw it away and get a normal deodorant. Horrible product. On then bright side, it smells okay. 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I have used this product for year's wouldnt use any thing else'''''''' 06/21/2012
  • 2016-02-09 T08:22:39.875-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_10318204, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw334
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp