See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Color choice is very important Product worked great just too dark for my liking. 07/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I've been using Just for Men for a couple of years. I have been very happy with the results I achieve. It goes on easy and will color as much grey as you want covered. I cover most of mine but leave a few tinges of grey to correspond with my age 10/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by product is too exspensive Product is OK, but too expensive! Product is OK, but too expensive. ! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me. Covers the grey right where I want it to and the end result doesn't look like an obvious color job. 10/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little darker on me, but easy to use! This product works great, and If I knock a minute off the wait time before washing it out, it comes out just right. 10/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by works well yes works well very easy to use i have my personal hair-dresser do it for me get about every 3 months 10/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I think I needed one shade lighter I think it is hard to know how the color will blend with ones current hair color. I think next time I will go another shade lighter. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic! Just for men is the best and easiest hair color product for men that i have ever tried. The colors are true and blend in really well so that it looks very natural. Love it! 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and affortable product. Very easy to use. Lasting results, usually 4 weeks. Highly recommend. Can use half at one time and balance in future if desired. 10/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use We like it because it is easy to use. We use it every month or so. 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works This product works great if you follow the directions. The only problem I have is that it is not permanant. The color leaves when I get a hair cut. Dah!!!! 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Very convenient for 5 minute coloring. Also, leave on for 1 minute longer it seems to hold better. 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent product Does everything I want it to do. Great color, lasts and easy to use, 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I use it every other month. Very easy to use if you have someone helping you. I would try it alone. 09/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and Easy As a long time user I highly recommend it. It is affordable, easy, quick and the results are very good. It takes years off of your appearance by making the gray hair go away. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product gives GREAT coverage that lasts for several weeks and does not look FAKE. I have tried many products and the Just For Men hair color has been serving me well for at least three years. I have tried other products that did not cover well enough and looked bad. Just for Men has been great for me and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to better manage their hair style and color. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff Easty to use and the color last my entire time between hair cuts 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product that actually does what it I bought it for. It makes me look years younger naturally. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I have been using this hair dye for a few years now and it really does the job of coloring all of the gray. It's easy to use and the mess if any is an easy cleanup. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great looking highlights my gray comes out a little lighter and looks great 09/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I have been using this for a few years and find I can make 1 bottle last for 4 different hair colours. Just get some kitchen foil and mix about 25 % of each bottle on it , that is usually enough to do the sides and top,. Mix with a comb on the foil -- then apply and wait 5 minutes, so 1 bottle can last for 4 months so very cheap. I find you need to use a light version than you think and even light brown can look quite dark/black initiially and looks a bit false, but over very good especially if you make it last as per info above , 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been using this product for 20 plus years Product is excellent for covering the gray which I simply don't like. I may be 66 years old but it is nice to hear people say that i'm sill in my 50's. Thank you "FOR MEN ONLY". 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very natural Your product produces a very natural look that lasts for 3-4 weeks. I've tried other products and Just For Men works the best. 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is very easy to use. I have been useing this product for years and will keep useing it. Cost of product is a fair price. 08/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WORKS GOOD FOR ME. PRODUCT WORKS GOOD FOR ME.JUST WISH IT WOULD LAST A LITTLE LONGER.AND WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE COUPONS.OVERALL IS A GOOD PRODUCT AND I DO RECOMMEND IT TO OTHERS. 08/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product This is a very good product. For me, I would like for the color to last longer. 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like Just for Men ! I like the product it is easy to use, I get the results I want, Looks Natural, and no one even knows I'm using it ! However I have started using your Mustache and Beard formula on my hair, easier to control, Less dripping, I I get 2 -3 uses out of one box ! 08/16/2012
1-30 of 95 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew480
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp