Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple and works well It is easy to use and and lasts in between haircuts. 10/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good natural results, if you learn who do use it Touch of gray looks a lot more natural than the fake color of Just for Man, but to get the perfect blend you need to apply it 2 or 3 different times and leave some areas dry (like side burns) to make it look more natural. To blend the white with black, each sucesive application needs to start further away from the white area than in the previous application. Otherwise you get a sudden drastic change of color. After that you will need to redo the process monthly. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Covered my white hair and looked natural This product took me from a head of whit hair to the color I used to have. Natural looking, if you time it as per instructions. A bit messy to apply but the end result is worth it! Joe59 10/19/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Color fades fast and hair turns funny colors Easy-to-use product looks great after application, but color fades quickly - within two weeks - and hair takes on a funny, reddish/greenish tone. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best results I have found. I like the fact that it covers as much or little a you wish. Looks good. 10/19/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not enough in tube IT is to small of an amount of product to cover my hair and my length is not long at all. The color does not last long enough in my hair. 2 weeks is not long enough to have to keep on redoing it. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My #1 choice Id like to see this product sold in 2 packs, Also better warning about staining of skin, cloths, and towels. 10/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It looks more natural I like this product because it darkens the grey and colors the light areas and still looks natural. It does not look like I have colored my hair, most people don't even notice or comment. When I used a 'full color' product, I was teased by friends/co-workers. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. So easy to use, specially for men. I wish the color lasts longer. 10/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Touch of Gray (Black and Gray) My natural hair color is black. I let it grow out for 10 years and most of it has turned white. Just needed to tone down all the white. The shocking part was it turned black immediately. Not the results I wanted even after only 5 minutes. The color is dull and looks fake. I only used it on the edges, sides and part of the front. Hopefully when I use my next application it will be the dark brown for a more natural look. Is this product a semi color and does it gradually go away. I would be really happy if it did. 09/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It does not last long enough After one week becomes to light and looks fake. It would be nice if I could color it once a month, not every two weeks. 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cover well and looks natural. just the right amount of grey is covered. great stuff! 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty good works very well and quick just a little to messy. have to theow half out 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing - I look 20 years younger I was very skeptical about using a hair colour product, but years of being called badger and not having any luck with the ladies brought me to the thinking of giving it a try. It was easy to use and I was like a new man, I have become more confident in myself, I started dating again and also plucked up enough courage to go travelling on my own to Thailand. I met a beautiful lady there and now she and her family are back with me in the UK. Thanks, Just for Men. You gave me my life back 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an easy to use product that yields satisfactory results. I like the product because it yields a very natural looking result. I have used it at least half a dozen times and I have been very impressed with the outcome. I do highly recommend this product. 09/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product - good control I appreciate the fact that after a couple of uses you learn how to easily control how much grey you want to keep. 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely Recommended Good stuff. I've got 80-90% gray hair and this added some color without making me look like Elvis. Very quick and easy to apply. If you're like me and been white for a while, it's a good way to darken and get some years back without being such a stark change. I will use from now own. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by does the job works , does the job well worth the cost , noticed results 09/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this product; however I have noticed that the Black/Gray Touch of Gray product does not darken my hair as much as it should. It comes out more brown than black. 09/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product This was my first time using this product. The product worked as advertised. The process was simple and over in five minutes. The percent of color coverage was a little disappointing, but got better with each successive application. 08/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Woud recommend. After 4 weeks it leaves a a slight brownish color, why????? Using the black color touch of gray. 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color coverage I like the color coverage and left some grey and looks naturally. I was very impress by the result 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I noticed considerable improvement firstime It being the first time ill try it again its never easy to really get the best results first try. 08/12/2012
1-30 of 52 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew473
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp