Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ready to grow up If you suffer from adult acne and desperately trying to find a product NOT designed for teenagers, this is your lucky day! Quick, easy, and effective, perfect for adults who want to treat a blemish and get on with their day, without the over drying of your skin that products formulated for teens can cause. This simply works, and isn't that what's important? 11/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tames breakouts I have gone through about 4 of these and I keep going back to it, because it doesn't dry out my skin and tames my few spots of acne that come up. I no longer worry about staining my bed sheets like in the past with other blemish treatments. I like the roller ball makes application easy, don't have to touch the blemish with your fingers. Only thing I have found is the lid can screw off and cause leaking if you travel with this, other than that I really love this! 04/01/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the best smelling product out there but it works much better than expected. It clears up blemishes quickly...I was surprised. 03/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best product I have used in order to tune down my inflamated pimples. It does take some time, however. It is not instant, yet I have not found anything better than this that works for me. Thanks! 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It takes a little time but it works I have used this on some what I call Old age spots on the face, I can see a sign of lighter spots, so it takes sometime for this to work so do not expect a major change in a week. 02/16/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by no difference between using and not using the prod uct 11/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy so far :) It seems to really help with acne. I had a few pimples that just weren't going away and within 2 days of using this they finally started to get better. It's easy to apply and easy to take with you. 08/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little dab does it. I first bought this for my daughter because I wanted to get her away from chemicals and saw this on the shelf. The results were so quick with her that I tried it myself. It is now my go-to blemish killer, I even bought one to keep in my purse. It seems to take the discomfort away as well. 08/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! This cleared up my acne (minor) within a week. None of the topical treatments I tried helped, and I was doubtful but I am very impressed and will definitely be adding this to my skincare routine! Only complaint is there isn't much product for the price, but it's worth it for sure. I love that it's natural & not tested on animals. I recommend it! 08/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful natural product this Blemish stick works better and faster than most expensive products. 08/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great, gentle product I love this product. It works well, but doesn't irritate the skin like a lot of blemish treatments. 08/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love this Blemish Stick I have used this product hundreds of times when i have break outs (pimples on my face) once I use it for a day or so they are gone. I have even used it for cuts and it helps to heal the cuts. 08/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to! I've been using Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick for over 10 years. It's my first choice for treating pimples, and even bug bites! You can feel it working right away, and it helps soothe and reduce inflammation. I hope they never stop making it! 08/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Have been using the blemish stick for years. It clears up blemishes in one to two days and prevents new spots as well. I take it with me everywhere I go. 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING After reading reviews about this product I decided to give it a try. I used it the first night and the next morning when I woke up my pimples were 50% smaller. I used it again that morning and when I came home at the end of the day my skin was clear. I highly suggest this to anyone and everyone! 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If You Want to Get Rid of a ZIT........ This is the absolute BEST product to do that! This is the absolute best product I have EVER used for blemishes on my face and gets rid of them fast too. I highly recommend this product. 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I just bought this thing yesterday at morning, when i came home, I washed my face and put it on all my blemishes (i have a lot!) . By the night, my face was improved sooooo much, my redness has almost gone and all my blemishes appear smaller. I put it again before I went to bed. This morning i woke up with almost clear skin! i just have some scars left and a few small pimples that was huuuuge before i first used it... I'm so impressed with the results so far, and it has been just one day! Trust me, I'm not exaggerating, I've been tying to get rid of my acne and i tried almost everything withing my reach and this, this is the only thing that gave me noticeable results. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ONE!!! 07/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing for Acne/Sensitive Skin This product is FANTASTIC I hope it never gets discontinued. I have cystic acne and very sensitive skin, so many harsh spot treatments and cleansers just irritate my skin and acne flare ups further. This product helps my breakouts significantly, and I've noticed it help with my acne scarring as well. My only wish is that it would come in an even larger container! I've gone through about 3 already and will definitely keep this in my regimen. 07/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have been using this for YRS & it's amazing! and ALL NATURAL, which makes it even better in my book! unfortunately, i sometimes get adult acne, a pimple here & there, i guess my curse for never having acne as a teenager. :P anyway, as many have mentioned, most products are over-drying & way too harsh for a blemish or 2, that you want to spot treat. you don't want to turn your whole face into lizard person to treat 1 spot! and burt's bees has it covered! also, i ADORE the smell of it! the tea tree oil, the licorice plant, etc. i would smell it ALL day if i could, so i'm perplexed by the mention or 2 that i saw, talking about the smell not being great. it smells WONDERFUL! amazing! yum! haha. let me be a bit more professional here now: i'm a cosmetologist/esthetician/makeup artist, skin EXPERT, have even worked on celebs. so i have tried EVERYTHING out there! and this is the best product by far for breakouts! (i mean if you have cystic acne or are covered in acne, maybe not? i can't say for sure, depends on the person & i would tell them how to treat it in all areas). so this AND their other product, the one w/salicylic acid (which is what i use when i wanna get really serious about a pimple), the blemish control thingie, are fantastic! you can't really go wrong when you go natural: as long as the natural ingredients are effective, as they totally are here. willow bark for example is what they make aspirin out of, aka salicylic acid which kills pimples. etc etc etc. so YAY for this product. i can't even tell u how many countless bottles i've purchased in the last yrs. :) 07/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get this. Get this now! I don't usually write reviews (no less make an account to put them up) but Burt's Bees is changing all that. I recently redid my skincare routine to replace everything with all-natural ingredients and I'm so glad I did. After years and years of using the heavy, chemical laden products to try and get rid of my acne and feeling like I was hurting my skin in the process this is the perfect alternative. I've paired this with the Sensitive Daily Moisturizing Cream and Radiance Night Cream, and I'm loving how my skin feels and looks. After using these combined for the past few weeks, I've truly had less breakouts and red spots appearing! I'm so happy! 04/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Product To Keep For Life While I have a clear complexion normally, my break outs are unusually noticeable against my pale skin. To prevent those sad mornings when I wake up with an unseemly blemish, I thought I'd try something natural that would treat my face topically. I've fallen in love with this! My acne is afraid to show its face because of it. It doesn't just reduce redness, it removes and clears it all out. This is perfect for me since I don't wear concealer or foundation because it only causes more acne to appear. My only way to make peace with my makeup free face is to treat it kindly and keep it as clear as possible. Burt's Bees wins an award in this department! Just a note, it does cause reddening immediately after applying, but the color fades away in a few moments. Also, I'd love a bigger bottle made available since I'm a third of the way through this one. Seriously, my very sensitive and fair face is very pleased. So am I. 03/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by works wonderfully for my daughter My daughter sees the results of this product and is very happy! 03/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Effective I use this on any blemish that pops up unexpectedly and this product works almost instantly without worsening the blemish. It works well with other products and doesn't make my sensitive face irritated. Just make sure not to pick at the blemish before applying! it will burn 01/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I have only been using it a week and am very impressed. My skin is prone to acne and found this product. Decided to give it a try and was very impressed. First time I put it on at night before bed. Very strong smell after I applied, but only for a minute. Woke up and acne was less noticable and skin felt very smooth. I have used it every night now for a week and am happy. I am sold on this product. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing yet affective! This Blemish stick is simply heaven. When ever I get a blemish or bump I use this product because it simply works! When applied it feels good and clean, doesn't sting like other products and its not messy either. It smells pretty good too. 10/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blemish be gone This really does the trick for blemishes. It takes them away lickadey quick. 09/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonder Stick I was given a blemish stick in a Burt's Bees gift bag for Christmas a few years ago. I suffer from random zits and when I get them they're usually whoppers. Nothing does the job like this little wonder stick. Roll it on at the first sign of redness, or even once the red devil's presence is obvious, and within hours it will start to disappear. I don't know how I ever got by without it. 09/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great! The blemish stick works really well and, because it rolls on, there is no mess. 09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works GREAT but strong smell First of all, this is my all time favorite acne treatment. I don't get acne all that often but when I do it is UNBEARABLE... it's painful and bright and just awful. But if I use this product even once, it's gone almost immediately! And it lasts forever, you only need a tiny bit. Also, it's in a size so flying with it is no problem. Only problem I have is the smell. It's not a BAD smell, exactly, just super strong. It goes away after it dries though so it's not that big of an issue. 09/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for cystic acne I use this with the combination of the Acne Purifying Gel and it really, really helps my painful cystic acne. I will never go without it again! 09/16/2014
  • 2015-10-03T05:30:15.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_10317580, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 201 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.