Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have had this product a few weeks and really don't see a difference. I have had some allergy/sinus issues, so this may be to blame. The other reviewers complained about the smell...I like the smell. It smells like Noxema to me, very fresh. I won't give up on the product. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I've just started using this cream in the last 30 days. I'm very impressed with how quickly it absorbs, and hydrates. I also like very light fragrance. It's too early to tell if it will improve the look of my fine lines but so far I'm loving it. 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Everything I need in an eye cream. It does everything it claims to do. Will be buying again and again. Great purchase! 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without it. I bought this eye cream in a desperate attempt to find a product that helps with fine lines, dark circles and puffiness without being too heavy or too light. This eye cream is PERFECT! I started noticing the first signs of aging this last year and this product has helped smooth away the lines I had started to notice. Can't live without it, as it also serves as a perfect base for my under eye concealer. Definitely want try the day lotion and night cream too! 02/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Haven't noticed any change in my skin (the Ageless serum seems to be the only BB product that has made a difference so far), but it's not a bad basic moisturizer. I just wish it was more creamy and less lotiony. Smells great. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grab bag discovery! This was my in my grab bag, i got lucky and received a full size so right there is a perk but, this stuff is wonderful! I've always had dark circles due to a number of reasons, sinuses, hereditary, and sometimes lack of sleep. i notice a difference instantly when using this product. I only dab on moisturizing products because my esthetician told me to so, for me this product does take a little time to absorb. other then that i think this product is well worth the money spent. 02/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by eye cream I like it's texture. It does linger in the eye area and takes longer to dry in, but I like it. I have horrible crow's feet and have just started using this product. Smells nice, easy to apply. Time will tell if my lines start to disappear!! 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cream Ever Love, love, love this moisturizer. I have sensitive skin and was apprehensive to try, but am so glad I did. This will be what I will use from now on. 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Arbonne I have been using this product for about 1 year, and thought I'd look into other natural options in hopes of more dramatic results in reducing the fine lines around my eyes. I received an Arbonne sample from a friend and tried the entire anti-aging set for one full week on one side of my face, and used my Burts Bees on the other side of my face. After a week, the Burts Bees side of my face looked better than the expense Arbonne side! For half the price Burts Bees gave me the best results! 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this stuff! At 24 years old, I've just within the last year started noticing the early developments of crow's feet and other fine lines around my eyes. I've never used another eye cream before this one, and I never will as long as it exists! As I still have young skin, I wasn't sure that an eye cream would really do much for me but I figured I'd give it a whirl. I am so glad I did. I've been using this for a little less than a week now, once in the morning once at night, and my skin looks more youthful and supple. I especially notice the difference right after application (as one would expect). It absorbs amazingly well into the skin, leaving no residue but only a moist glow and feel. Yes, the jar is very small but a little bit really goes a long way so I see it lasting quite awhile. I also love the smell of it, and it dissipates quickly so even if you don't like the smell it's more than worth it! Thank you Burt's Bees for this non-synthetic wonder! 10/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I realized my eyes were real eyes I purchased this product a week ago and have noticed my eyes are firmer and my under eye bags have really subsided. I love the scent, very calming and refreshing. Like nothing else I have ever used. Beats clinique. 08/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Night Creme for dry, sensitive skin I love this creme. It absorbs into my skin after I apply the Repair Serum and does not leave a greasy feeling. My skin is dry, sensitive and peels at a moments notice. I do not have the problem with the Naturally Ageless Firming Night Creme. Even when I get up in the morning my skin is still smooth and supple. I would recommend this Creme highly to anyone with mature sensitive skin. Save your money at the Cosmetic Counters of high-end Department Stores , it's a waste and more hype than benefit to your skin. Take it from one that has tried that route, it only empties your wallet. 05/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's good, but not miraculous I like the scent and that it absorbs quickly. Does not make eye makeup run. Been using for 6 months+, and I cant say that I've really noticed a change in the fine lines or darkness under my eyes. Maybe a very subtle difference. When I use it at night, sometimes my eyes are a little puffy in the morning. I may try something else, but I do like that it has natural ingredients. 05/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good stuff One of my favorite eye creams. And a good value to boot. 04/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic eye cream This is the perfect day eye cream - it is light, not greasy, and makeup goes over it beautifully. I don't use foundation, so it actually does for my eye makeup what foundation does for other people. I use both it and the Radiance eye cream to combat the black circles that pop up (very noticeably - I look like a raccoon!) under my eyes whenever I get anything less than 8 hours of sleep... which happens frequently. I use this eye cream for day use, and the Radiance for night use, and the regimen has eradicated my black circles. I also have minimal lines around my eyes and am often taken for someone much younger. I think that 3+ years of following this eye cream regimen has something to do with it. 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect night cream I switched to the Naturally Ageless line from the Radiance line because, except for the serum, the Radiance moisturizers are *all* too heavy and greasy on my skin. This is not the case with the Naturally Ageless line, and the difference between the two night creams is particularly strong - the NA night cream is light, absorbs quickly, is never greasy, and does not provoke morning oil slicks. I also think it smells fantastic, as do my friends who have smelled it. I just *love* the smell. I think this is the perfect night cream for those who do not need a very strong moisturizing cream. 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase wonderful eye cream. under eye feels smooth and concealer glides on perfectly. no feedback on the lines yet (haven't used it long enough) but so far, no new ones have formed. highly recommended. 03/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is reallly good stuff goes on well - absorbs quickly and leaves skin feeling soft around the eyes 03/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best products I have purchased This is an excellent product that makes the skin feel soft, smooth and firm. Fine lines seem to diminish and skin tone is brighter, younger. Very happy with all of Burt's Bees products. 03/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'fruitful' sleep Putting this on before bed assures me a great nights rest...'fruitful' sleep as I would say, because I know my skin is being treated to the moisture it needs to rejuvenate and the smell simply makes me happy!! I also apply it in the morning as needed, since non-greasy and refreshing...keep this product line as is please! 02/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I love this product.It quick absorb, rich of moisturizer good for sensitive skin. 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! This is my favorite Burt's Bees product next to the Honey and Shea Butter Butter Body Butter. I don't use it at night though. I use it during the day. I don't care if my face is firm at night! It goes on very easily and provides a good barrier between my skin and makeup. Makes me look fabulous! 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best night creme ever So far I've loved all the Naturally Ageless products. My face feels so moist, never greasy. I even use the night creme in the daytime. 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Eye Creme Light, but very moisturizing. I have very sensitive skin and I have had not negative reactions. 01/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Eye Creme!! This is a wonderful creme that goes on nicely, absorbs quickly and hydrates w/o feeling greasy. I use this in conjunction with the facial cleanser, eye creme and the Naturally Ageless day creme. It is only 3 steps! I have used various products for my face to hydrate and protect against the elements. By far BURT"S BEES is the winner!! It doesn't have a SPF protection. Thank goodness! My foundation has that. LOVE it! 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Creme!! I have used various products for my face to hydrate and protect against the elements. By far BURT"S BEES is the winner!! It doesn't have a SPF protection. Thank goodness! My foundation has that. This is a wonderful creme that goes on nicely, absorbs quickly and hydrates w/o feeling greasy. I use this in conjunction with the facial cleanser, eye creme and the Naturally Ageless day creme. It is only 3 steps! LOVE it! 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've Ever Used Being a 60-something outdoorsy lady I have tried all types of moisturizers for my dry skin. This is absolutely the best ever. I agree with the others who've said it feels great, absorbs quickly, is not greasy, and for me, is mild enough to use around the eyes. The latter was the real test for me. Knowing it doesn't irriate tender eye tissue tells me it is not stressful for the rest of my face. I love that the ingredients are natural. Great Job Burt's Bees! And...the smell is fine. I prefer a product that does not have any scent and this one is very mild. 12/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisterizing without Oily-ness Wonderful nice smelling and not oily in texture. Absorbs into skin immediately. Feels great like skin drinking it in. 12/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well...but the smell...!?!? This is a great moisturizer-- I use it day and night. I think it is even fading a patch of dark skin I've had on my face for several years. Unfortunately, I have the same experience with the smell as some other people--since the first time I applied it, it reminds me of old, potent beer smell! Ugh! I have been able to get past the smell because I think it works really well (and I paid too much to waste it!!), but I REALLY would like to see the scent changed up...otherwise the effectiveness of this cream is wonderful! 10/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I came across this and it is awesome. It is not greasy and absorbs very well. I recommmend it to everyone. 10/18/2010
1-30 of 98 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.