Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love these razors! this is a great razor. I bought them about 2 weeks ago and just love them. I wanted a cheap thin razor for bikini area and this just what i wanted. The only thing I wish is that they were changable but other than that I really recommend these. 07/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. Incredible Value I love this razor. It gives you a really clean shave. It's super easy to use and glides against your skin, without cutting you. The grips make it easy to handle when wet. Definitely worth it. 03/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect inexpensive razor :) I have the same one I've had for quite a while now. The razors last long, and give you a GREAT shave. It has just enough swivel to go with a woman's curves while still getting in nice and close to leave you smooth for days. It's relatively inexpensive, and overall awesome :) 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good they work good , however, they are sharp 05/18/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible The worst razor I've ever used. The blades don't get close enough to your skin, so you wind up shaving twice as much. The blades are NOT sharp enough: I got razor burn so bad I could shave for a week. I'll never buy a Quattro again. 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great razor! I've been using these razors for a couple of years now. I've tried cheaper ones, but always got cut and nicked up everywhere! I don't know if it's due to having sensative skin or not, but it was painful. Luckily I found these. I decided to try them out and ended up loving them. I still sometimes nick myself, but only in the bikini area and it's not too bad. All in all, these are great! I definitely recommend them to anyone who's searching for a good razor that doesn't cost a lot. 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Shaver I love this razor. It was easy to use, smooth, and did a good job. Lower priced, cheap razors are not worth the savings. The handle fits well in your hand. Nice design. 05/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect This is the best razor i've ever used. 11/14/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw363
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp