Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great razor. I this razor more than the Schick with four blades because it gets closer to my skin. Unlike the 4 bladed Schick razor is does not have the protection bars( I believe that's why it can get so close). The only bad thing I have to say is that I wish they lasted longer. 11/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best razor I've ever Best razor I've ever used. Shaved my legs with ease no pressure and smooth legs. Would recommend it to anyone. 01/22/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome razors!!!! Just bought one and used it, and my legs are smooth and so soft before I lotion them. Great razors 01/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features bought this a few months ago and very happy with the results, great razor 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for sensitive skin I have bought this razor before. I have very sensitive skin and I think this one has been the best out on the market! 01/08/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by So good I buy for me and my daughter I've used it for years. And I stockpile it. I have 4 daughters. I've never cut myself, it lasts a while and always works. The only problem is its hard to find in my area. 12/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't miss out on this one! Anything I use on my skin with both, aloe and vitamin E, always makes my skin silky smooth. I love schick! 11/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best razor I have ever used I used this razor due my husband messing up and bought the wrong one. I told him to get me the men's throw a ways. But now for his absolutely great mess up I'm hooked on the best razor ever 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Razors Great for disposable razors 11/17/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Razor is awful! The razor is awful cheap product would never buy again 11/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice! i had buy this product last month and is very convenient 11/12/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great presentation I bought this and couldn't be happier. I recommend you do too 11/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I bought it a month ago never cut myself once it's the best razor I ever used 11/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharp and Gentle Razor is sharp and gentle. Works very well. 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is amazing I bought this last week and I feel like a new woman is amazing 10/31/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER EVER AGAIN! I just bought these today and they are by far the worst razors I have ever used! They clog up like crazy and feel like trying to shave with a dull knife. I will be buying a new pack thursday! 10/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these and the price Love!!!! 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value razor Good value razor 09/14/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfotable Good for one shave 09/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great razors I love these they make short work and save you time :) 06/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this razor but can't find it anywhere! I have used this razor for years. By far the best I've used.. And I've used the more expensive ones! They don't seem to be selling the womens version of this in the store anymore! Tip for anyone who is looking I have been able to find them in the men's section. You won't get the girly scent but at least I get the good razor! 03/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Scratchy This product was supposed to be for sensitive skin. It was very scratchy and I cannot use it. Very disappointed in it. 03/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT RAZOR! This is my favorite razor! Suddenly, I can't find these anywhere. Where can I buy them? 01/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really lie the pivoting head easy to maneuver Of the razors I've used this one is the best robee3 01/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I used your razors when i was younger and my two girls learned with your product and now my one and only grandaugther ! Keep up your great work and don't change your product. 01/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great razor Loved this razor, it gave me a close shave and was a great value. Easy to use and had a thin handle which I like. Can't find them in the stores any more unfortunately. Bought a Quattro since the refills were unavailable locally. This product was a winner, bring it back. 11/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I thought it was going to be I was excited when I first got these razors, but after they were in my shower for 2-3 days they started to rust. By the end of a week all of the blades were completely rusted. Not very impressed. Going back to Quattro. No more disposable. 10/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever Far and away the best performing razor I have ever bought. very smooth, very effective and yay, no rash or itching with regrowth. 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Women's Schick Xtreme Sensitive. I bought this a month or so ago. This glides along your body. 05/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth pivot I bought this a while ago and it glides and runs very smoothly over my body 05/06/2014
  • 2016-02-12 T07:27:11.033-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_10317495, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw286
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp