See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC!!! This is one of my fav shampoos I luv it!!! I also use The conditioner that goes with it.I have very dry, damaged, colored hair (and I straighten it everyday) so this shampoo helps alot. It makes my hair soft and smooth. And the best part is it's less then $3 and it makes my hair smell like coconuts UMMMMMMM!!!! : ] 04/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great shampoo I bought this on sale and with a coupon, i love the smell of this stuff. Very summery i think. I have curly thick and dry hair, this stuff is great for it! the conditioner is amazing as well! 05/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LUV THIS SHAMPOO SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love this.. i have really frizzy hair like really bad ... and this makes my hair smooth and silky and it smells THE BEST! the only thing is it should come in 50 FL OZ :) 09/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aussie Shampoo The product is excellent. Good service from Wallmart. Wish I could the Larger 30 Oz. Size, it was cheaper and lasted a long time. 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Curly hair! Having thick, curly, & VERY dehydrated hair this stuff works wonders after just one use when paired with the matching conditioner. It also smells like you just came from the beach(tropical)- very refreshing. Overall, this product is absolutely amazing and I will continue to be a loyal customer towards ALL Aussie products. Curly girls, this product is right for you! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Aussie Shampoo My favorite shampoo- economic, smells great, and does the job. 01/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves my hair soft and silky 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Balance I have tried different shampoos for dry hair only to be disappointed. Shampoos with silk extracts did not do enough to clean and soften. Shampoos with shea butter were too heavy and left my hair looking and feeling oily and unmanageable. This shampoo has great ingredients that clean and soften hair without weighing it down. 10/14/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.