Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hair Product I have relaxed hair but i wanted it scrunched. I didn't think it would work but with this mousse it did. All I have to do is wet my hair and use this and my hair looks great. I recommend this for anyone looking for that cute curly look 04/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great!!! I use this mouse almost every day, and it makes my hair look great. I use a lot of other product too but they all work. For mouse defiantly use Herbal Essences. Also the other person said that and may dry out you hair, so i use moisturizing shampoo and conditioner. 06/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smelled nice but made my hair flaky This product made my hair white and flaky. It smelled really nice though. 10/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!!! I love this poduct. I use it everyday before I use the herbal essences totaly twisted hair scrunching gel and my hair looks great. Total recommend this product. It is also a great price!!! 07/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the way this keeps my curls in order makes my curls mind 08/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total Miss I was looking for a mousse that would help keep my hair under control without being crunchy when I scrunch the waves/curls. I had high hope and it smelled great but this just didn't do anything for my hair! I even used my curl boosting shampoo/conditioner and scrunched with a diffuser and used plenty of product. Not happy, my hair looked better if I just let it dry without the product in it. I have never had this happen with a mousse before, oh well I'll stick with Pantene or Tresseme! 11/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doesn't come out This isn't walmarts fault. But I opened it right out of the box, brand new..and I pressed the button thing, AND NOTHING WOULD COME OUT!!!! 10/21/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good! I have really curly hair and I need a good product so my hair stays down!! I always use mousse to shape my hair, but this couldn't keep my hair the way I wanted. but again, I have really curly hair! 10/10/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not The Results I Was Looking For, but... This mousse gave my hair lots of body, but it did not lock in and tame my 3C frizzy curls. I try to use products that control frizz, gives my curls a natural look and feel, and doesn't cause shrinkage. Also, this mousse added too much volume and left my hair dry. I was pleased, however that it did not shrink my hair and it left my hair with lots of body. Although I would not use this product again because it didn't give me the results I was looking for, it wouldn't hurt to try it to see if it works for your hair because the price is unbeatable. 09/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay I have straight and though this product would help give me a little bounce after a shower or when I curled my hair. This product did nothing except make my hair smell amazing. Overall didn't help but sometimes I just use it for the smell :) 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product and just all types of hair and skin products. The only thing that really up set me is that they sent a small can of mousse in a box that was 30" l 24" wide 10" deep stuffed with enough paper I could mulch by enter garden and flower beds. Now I no you can do better, think of the enviroment plus you must be being hit somewhere and I know the consumer is, maybe a little quality control meeting on shipping might help. Love your new store. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This stuff makes your hair look soft shiny and smell great! Natural curls works best with this but everybody will be jealous of your hair. They will want to know what you use! Just, you may run out quicker than you want (depending on how short and thick your hair is. You'll probably run out in a week or two ) .. Buy this. NOW! 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Curls Without Weight This product is very lightweight, and gives body and lift, without drying out the hair, 07/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Herbal Essence Curl Boosting Mousse This is some of the best mousse that I've found for such a great price in along time. I had a perm in my hair about 2 years ago and by using this mousse it actually brought life back to my curls. 08/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great product, however it's somewhat drying on your hair. A moisturizer must be used with it to prevent dryness. Boosts natural curl pattern. 01/04/2010
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew304
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp