Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hold! This hair spray has a nice, smooth spray & holds without making your hair stiff. Pleasant odor, too! 10/02/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesn't Work For Thin Hair This product would be great for people who don't have thin hair, it doesn't add volume to my thin hair and doesn't have the ability to hold my style for more than an hour or so. 05/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I received alot of compliments on my hair. :) Styling my hair was a little bit more work than using my higher end hairspray; however, the extra work paid off when I went out that night with friends. I received a lot of compliments on my hair style. It created just the right amount of body and still left it silky and shiny, even with all the styling and teasing. 01/07/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stifffffffff Hold I wanted a little more hold after using Aussie flex hold, but this was way too far! Need to try the hold in between flex & max. My fault. Now I know & you know. 01/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aussie hairspray I like this hairspray, it does not put out as many fumes when I am using it as some of the other brands I have used, but still holds. 02/22/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by HARD Aussie products are usually really good but this one just gets too hard. 01/07/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works Well This hairspray works well. 11/11/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No bueno I will be returning this item. I've always used Aussie hair products, but this formula did NOT work for my hair. It made it feel like straw. 11/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Spray doesn't work If you want your hairspray to come out in a thin stream instead of a nice overall spray, then this product is for you, but hey I thought this was a hair spray when I bought it. 11/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hold for humidity Been using for Mississippi humidity a long time does not leave a build up and easy to shampoo out. Great product 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Holds my hair just the way I want it to. Not too heavy! 09/15/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great product but does not spray I have used this product for years. I love how it works. However, I am tired of purchasing the product and then it does not spray after 1-2 uses. I have been wasting a lot of money to replace the cans and now will just have to discontinue using. Please fix the problem. 12/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! (when it sprays) I've used Aussie Instant Freeze for the last 15 years as my favorite. Recently it stops spraying after a short period of use and just 'fitttzs'. They have done something new with the nozzle, it's now squatty and hard to remove for cleaning under hot water. Then doesn't work well anyhow (YEEECH!) PLEASE fix this, I hate to give up a great product.... but might have to. I MISS it! 06/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aussie instant freeze I'm done with this product. Love it when it actually sprays...but about every 4th can does not work. Have called about this and was told they were "working" on the problem. 04/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the product - IF ONLY the nozzle worked I have used your products for at least a decade. The nozzles on your hairspray used to work. You must have changed suppliers. The problem is at least a year old - it is so annoying. Ne I even switched brands, unfortunately when I came back the problem wasn't fixed. 02/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hairspray!!!! Overall the best hairspray I have ever used, and I have been using this particular one for years!!! Great style and hold, even in humid weather! This hairspray does not leave you with that "wet" look that some hairsprays do. I love it!!! 01/31/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:14:38.186-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_10316599, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw466
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp