Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff really works! I bought this at a CVS while visiting on the east coast with my job and loved the way it made my hair look and feel! When I returned home, I couldn't find it anywhere!!! (not even in my local Wal-Mart, CVs, Walgreens, Sally's, or any other hair care store) I have been ordering it on ebay from various sellers for nearly four times the current price here ($2.96). Regardless of the price though this product is worth it! FYI: I have very coarse hair and it made my hair look so healthy and shiny. The bottle says strong on it, but I didn't even see that the first time I bought it, but it never makes my hair feel hard or dry after using it, so i don't know what's suppose to be strong about it. Also I let my mom and my cousin use it and they both LOVE it and had started ordering it online as well. My mom has very thick and naturally curly hair and my cousin has very straight and fine hair, so apparently this stuff works on all hair types!!! I've never tried any of their other products , but this one I definitely recommend!!! 12/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hair Product...EVER! This is amazing. I have really thick hair. I like to straighten my hair nearly everyday, and it really dries it out. I use this before and after it to keep the shine in my hair. It looks so nice aftterwards, and it smells great! My local store seems to have ran out since I buy it, but I'm definitely going to go on a hunt for more when I finish my current one. I hope they don't cut off this product. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Truly is Brilliant! After reading online reviews I decided that this gloss spray was something that I just had to try! I am African American with thick coarse hair and decided to try this after reading that it's light weight and doesn't weigh the hair down. My first time to try it was today. I sprayed a little on and combed it through and it gave my hair a soft feel and a natural looking shine. It smells really good too! I didnt even need to straighten my hair after spraying it on. If you havent tried this product buy it today!! 05/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by exelent product keeps hair in perfect shape all day is not always available unfortunatly 02/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works but smells weird I was looking for a product that would make my hair more shiny and I came across this. It seemed to be that everyone loved it so i tried it out. It works really well but the smell is unbearable. It smells really really bad. 09/17/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Drying I had high hopes for this product because I love other Garnier products. I found that after several uses, however, my hair was looking dull and dried out. Come to find out, one of the main ingredients is alcohol. I was spraying more of this on my hair as it became dull and it was just drying it out more. Horrible product. 01/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for frizz This product works best for me when I apply right after I brush while my hair is still wet. Then I blow dry it and straighten it, which is what I must to do in order to have straight smooth hair. Spraying it onto dry hair however, doesn't seem to do anything for the frizz but it does add nice shine both ways. It works good, but some days my hair just doesn't respond to it like other days, lol and it's like asking for a couple days rest from it. So I wouldn't recommend over doing it. I'd give it a 7.75 outta 10. 07/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff!! I use this all of the time after hairspray. Gives my hair a nice shine for an evening out. 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! Wow is all I can say about this product! I am a big fan of Big & Sexy Shine Spray, but thought I would try this because of the price...and it definitely measures up at a much lower price. It made my hair look amazingly glossy and was very lightweight, and small enough to toss into even the tiniest purse. Two words...Buy it!! 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product and have not found another like it. I have gray hair that is dyed and it tends to be very frizzy and Shine makes it smooth and shiny so I don't look like a chia-pet ;) 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garnier Style Brilliantine I love this!! Gives great shine as some hair spray can dull the hair and my husband and both think it smells GREAT. Will always keep it on hand. 11/08/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't work on my fine, wavy hair This didn't really do much to add shine to my fine, wavy hair. Like many glosses, it is probably a little too heavy to do what it's supposed to! 04/09/2011
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw373
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp