Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Pet Was Thrilled! Chewed On These A Long Time!! I Was Sick & Didn't Feel Like Getting Out. I Have A Disability And Order From Walmart When Needed. So Thrilled That They Could Not Only Send Me Food Products But Make My Pet Happy As well. Anyone Who Sometimes Just Need A Little Help Until Your Health Is Better Will Find That Not Only Is It Great To Be Able To Order Food Products But You Can Thrill Your Pet As Well. Alot Of Times I Would Shop When I Could Have Got By A Few Days But Went Shopping Just To Get Pet Products. This Way Walmart Makes Me & My Pet Happy. He LOVES These And Is Thrilled With Them. Most Of All My Dog Is Happy & These Keep Him Happy For A Long Time. Especially When You Don't Feel Like Getting Out And Give Him A Longer Walk. Hope This Helps Someone. 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good These are great for my smaller dog (under 15lbs) and keeps him busy while getting the chewing and gnawing that all dogs enjoy. 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really help with teeth This is good for the dogs to chew on and helps to keep their teeth clean in between brushings. Walmarts prices you can't whip and the delivery is wonderful. 09/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! My dog loves these and I make sure he has one everyday. :) 01/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dawn soap When the box arrived, the dawn bottle had leaked through the box and the box was a mess filled with dawn. Someone should tape the top of dawn bottle to prevent this. Thanks 05/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love them It was hard to find a bone that my dogs would actually sit down and eat, we could never keep them occupied to do much of anything. But they love these bones! Dinner time is their bone time and they run right to where we keep them because they're so excited. 02/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Treat Foxy loves the Beefy Mini Rawhide Bones. She gets one at dinner time when I eat. She really looks forward to this time of day. 01/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time & loved it! Our little Chorkie, Gracie- started to chew on our kiddos small plastic toys and crayons! Time for a bone! Went to the store, after reviewing options decided to try these as they were reasonably priced and had good reviews. SO HAPPY! She LOVED THEM! Took to the bone immediately and seems so satisfied! No GI issues- very pleased! She is 6 pounds and did great with the size. 10/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great find my dogs I have 4 just loved them 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DIngo Minis Rawhide Both of my Chow-Chows love these rawhide bones. There are not to many treats my dogs like but they love these. 05/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great taste i have been buying this product for a while now and as soon as I get it home my dog patches has to have one she really does love them she will sit and chew it till its all gone and it doesn't take her very long. 03/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No plaque! My dog has been getting Dingo rawhide minis for many years! He is now 7 And every year for his checkup the doctor is surprised at how clean his teeth are. These are much cheaper to buy than a teeth cleaning! 11/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Both of my Scottish Terriers love them. 05/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Henry (my Brussels Griffon) really liked the Beefy Rawhide Bone Minis 04/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOGS LOVE IT!!! MY DOGS: YORKIE, MALTESE, AND A SHITZU ALL LOVE ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT 12/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great treats My papillon loves chewing rawhides. Dingo brand is his favorite. I got these beefy ones for a little change and he really loves them. He usually has one when we put him in his kennel when I go to work. 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog loved em' I didn't eat them but the dog sure liked them. 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Papilion My 3 year old papilion Dee-la loves her dingo bone every morning.If she does not get it she will not get out from under my feet till she does . She is very picky on what she will eat .And she picked dingo thank you 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Dingo Minis My little baby dog loves DINGO BEEFY RAWHIDE BONE MINIS. These are the only chewables she'll have. The only way to keep her busy when I'm trying to work and she wants to play. 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars. My dogs has loved dingos for 7 years. Won't buy anything else 04/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Layla goes bonkers for these things! I really cannot even describe for you how much my dog loves these and how happy she gets when I bring home a new bag! Never again will I bother buying a knock~off brand! I started with the original~mini's, and while she still enjoys those, she prefers the beefy kind. Infact, with the original flavor she likes red flavor in the middle best, whereas the beefy flavor she chews the entire thing. They cost more, but if you love & spoil your dogs, they're totally worth it! 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog treats! My dog loves the Dingo dog treats. She really loves the stuff in the middle and does a happy dance when she gets one of the Dingo bones. 01/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Bostons Love these I wasn't sure if they would like these versus the regular ones, but they love them just as much! It's nice to give them some variety! 04/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love em! Love your stuff! So so my puppers! 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Bones My Papillion loves these bone and there just the right size for a small dog. 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minis with Big Flavor Well I am assuming big flavor as I myself did not taste them but my girls (2 dogs) sure loved them. They got given these as incentive to not behave badly when guests were over and it seemed to work. The bag is gone and will definitely be put on the buy again list. 03/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by little bones Great treat but I would not necessary suggest for larger dogs. My dog barely even chews it up before swallowing it. I didn't think of that before I ordered them. But he loves them. 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the right size I like these because my dogs eat the whole thing, but not too fast. The bigger raw hides i find all over the house. 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Happy We Found These We just say Dingo and my pug Herky jumps up and runs to the treat jar. He loves the beefy rawhides the best. I saw the pork, and I am getting a package of those, too. I am sure he will love them, too. This is the only treat he knows by name!! 03/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional deal I love that these bones come in a 21 pack. I have 3 dogs (1 medium, 2 large breed) and we tend to go through treats quickly in our house. Although these bones tend to last longer with our Terrier mix, each dogs loves the flavor and are always excited when I break out the bag! Thanks Dingo! 01/10/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:49:14.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10316384, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 39 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew297
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp