Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value online. I use this product all the time and I searched alot of sites and this is the best value for the Product. 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 81mg chewable low dose asprin Really helps my aches and pains and tastes great, works well and fast.... 12/14/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I hate Orange - Where is the Cherry having to take one everyday - I'm sick of Orange Flavor - where's the Cherry? 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product at an inexpensive price Our doctor suggested we use Chewable 81 Aspirin on a daily basis, and I'm glad it doesn't cost an arm & a leg 03/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bayer The best heart regiment 01/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. Need it for health reasons Use for healthy heart. 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to take My husband takes this everyday and he likes the taste and says it is very easy to take and to remember to take. 11/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I use them every day 10/11/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:08:28.639-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10316158, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew459
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp