Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by toooo pink I don't like is too pink for me 10/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loreal Infallible 602 Loreal Red top Infallible 602 -my favorite make up. Covers well and matches my skin tone perfectly. It is not too creamy or two liquidy it's just right !!! hope Loreal will not discontinue this one!!!!! 03/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just purchased today and I love this foundation! I thought True Match was perfect until I tried this one. This foundation makes my skin look freakin air brushed. I wear N7 Classic Tan in true match but this Classic Tan is a wee too light. After contouring, I warmed it up with my setting powder. Loreal should make this foundation in darker colors like Soft Sab!e and Cappuccino. I have found my new holy grail foundation! 11/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have tried A LOT of foundations. This foundation gives the best coverage and stays put! I get very little shine or caking and it doesn't settle and build up in all those fine facial lines like many other foundations. I put it on with my fingers and then blend it with a foam makeup sponge. It will dry out and become difficult to spread around if you take too long to apply it. I put it on over an eye moisturizer, a skin serum and a good, day facial lotion. If your skin is too dry when you apply it, it doesn't spread as evenly and will make your skin look uneven and dry. I finish it up with a light cover of loose powder. I am amazed at how long and how well its lasts throughout the day. 11/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've been wearing this for more than a year. I actually commented to a friend about 9 months ago how good her makeup looked and she shared she had started using the same makeup. Only downside is I feel like my nose gets really shiny halfway into the day. 10/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXPENSIVE BUT GREAT PRODUCT EVERY GIRL WANTS TO LOOK GOOD NO MATTER WHAT THE PRICE, RIGHT? WELL I FOUND THE BEST MAKEUP: L'OREAL PARIS INFALLIBLE. AND I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT! 10/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is foundation is amazing. I tried true match because it is raved about online and I found it to be too runny and did not work for my super oily skin. I also tried the infallible pro matte but it was a little thick for me and dried too quickly but this is right in the middle! It gives me a flawless face, it reduces redness and hides any acne I have, it lasts all day, and it doesn't rub off me like other foundations. It looks natural and not cakey and I only need two pumps for my face and neck. If you have super oily skin like me, definitely try it! It also matches my skin color perfectly and doesn't make me break out. 10/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I've tried so many different products, I found this and I am in love, it applies so smoothly, great coverage and a little does go a long way. Light weight and makes application effortless. It's flawless when combined with the matching pressed powder. One flaw, when I shake up before use it leaks from the pump part so be sure to shake with cap on. 10/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the longest lasting makeup I have ever used. Holds up great in the hot humid florida weather & covers most of my flaws, although I must use a concealer where dark spots & spider veins from allergies & chronic illness flares. Pump sprayed a few times when I first starting using & didn't realize it dried inside. Problem solved by using toothpick to get remainder out before putting cap on. Try alcohol sprayed onto splattered spots to remove from clothing or walls. Am in a panic since I was unable to buy any at my local walmart today & this site is unable to locate this in any store nearby me. Not cool. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT!! It took WAAAY to long for me to find such a long lasting make up that trumps florida humidity & heat!!!! 07/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wore this foundation on my wedding day, and it was perfect. It stayed put all day and didn't cake up on my face or oxidize. I also have sensitive skin, and it didn't bother my skin at all. Most foundations that are long wearing make me break out so I love that this foundation doesn't do that! I would highly recommend this and I won't be changing foundations anytime soon, unless it's to try the Lumi for the summer. 07/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best foundation I have ever used. I have probably tried every long wearing foundation from every brand you can find in a drugstore, target, Sephora, Ulta, you name it. I have very difficult skin due to dryness and big pores on my t-zone which usually gets extremely oil. This is a great long wearing foundation for people with dry skin or weird skin like mine that manages to be dry and flakey yet produce a lot of oil in the same spots. Pros- - lasts through a 9 hour shift, I powdered my nose once 7 hours in to my shift and that was it. Where I work there is a lot of chicken grease in the air and I live in Texas where the humidity is ridiculous- so I can truly say this foundation IS humidity proof like it says it is. -doesn't cake! seriously...I've never used a long wearing foundation that didn't get cakey and gross after wearing it for long hours- you know, when it should be it's time to shine and do what it says it's going to do and BE long wearing. - DOESN'T OXIDIZE. This stuff seriously stays pretty much the same color after it initially sets 5 minutes after I put it on and do a light layer of powder. For reference, I used a primer designed for pore minimizing under this and set with a pressed powder. 05/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the smooth way Infallible looks and feels on my skin. I can wear it all day with confidence. 03/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down the best foundation/base I've ever used, I've used one other foundation when I was in 9th grade but ever since I discovered this I REFUSE TO USE ANYTHIBG ELSE! stays all day and carry on to night wear, I don't ever have to worry about touching up my base! Love, love, love... I can't express enough how much I love this product! 01/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have tried expensive foundation, I have tried overly expensive foundation & I always go back to this. Nothing agrees with my skin more than this! 12/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great foundation! It covers any blemishes or redness I get on my face while still looking very natural. I have extremely oily skin and all my old foundations would just come right off in a couple hours. While wearing this one I noticed my face didn't look shiny for at least 10 hours (not 18 hours like it says on the bottle, but I have super oily skin. If you put it on normal skin it would probably stay 18 hours). The reason I'm only giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it does tend to make me break out a little. I expected this from the beginning though because it is very thick. 11/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this foundation! I work 12 hour shifts and this foundation still looks fresh at the end of the day. My 24 year old daughter also wears this foundation and loves it. I am only sad that I can no longer find it at local stores and have to search for it online. 09/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow...I don't even know where to start. I have been using Infallible foundation for many years and it is the only one my skin works with. I have tried extremely expensive formulas only to have it cake on my face or look artificial on my skin. I have also tried cheaper priced foundations with no luck. But L'Oreal Infallible has been the most AMAZING foundation I have ever used. I have stubborn ash brown colored skin so colored foundation can look awful on me but Infallible has worked wonders on my skin. It works so well that I only have to use this one product as a concealer and as a foundation. Please don't ever discontinue this especially number 619...I have searched everywhere for a makeup that lasts all day without fading and it even works in water! Thank you!!! 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is by far the best foundation I ve tried. It lasts all day, but the most important thing for me is it dosn t sweat off at the gym. I am a fitness instructor and spend many hours a week teaching classes and working out, and even when wiping sweat from my face, this foundation stays put, and my towel stays free of color. I use a touch of foundation primer before I apply, and it glides on smooth and blends seamlessly. I recommend this foundation to anyone who wants a long wearing foundation that feels like your wearing nothing, but covers perfectly! I have tried many foundations, just to compare, and this is the only one for me, I could not be without it! 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just LOVE this foundation! It matches perfectly with my skin, I can do ANYTHING during my day and in the end, I look at the mirror and it still looking like just as the moment I maked up at morning! This color it's perfect to woman with very white skin as mine. I indicated this make up to every single friend I got. The final look is always a perfect skin, without gloss( it's oil-free) and leaves an aspect MATE. I already bought foundations from Dior, Lancôme, MAC and, for my surprise...I still prefering this one. And the price it's really wonderful! Please, L'oréal, never stop producing this makeup! 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing foundation! Matched my skin tone perfectly and lasted all day(in pretty hot weather too!)Very smooth and easy to apply. Highly recommend! :) 04/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely the worst product and experience!! I use visual lift which I love and wanted to try this product to see a comparison. It is absolutely like cement. It hardens inside the dispenser opening so that it shoots everywhere. I cannot remove it from my bathroom wall even with nail polish remover and bleach. I have ruined a brand new sweater when it sprayed all over it. I washed the sweater immediately with two rinses and it still is on it. Liquid Cement. Why would anyone want this on their skin is beyond me. 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very impressed. First, I apply Youth Code™ Dark Spot Correcting & Illuminating Serum Corrector. Then, the Infallible makeup goes on so smoothly, the coverage is great and my skin glows! 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely swear by this foundation! I love it, my skin loves it and the coverage is impecable! I wish loreal still made the matching powder! I wish I knew why you stopped majing it! 01/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great makeup! but the design of the dispenser/spout (or whatever it's called) is really awkward to use. Even worse, it often SHOOTS OUT the makeup! SHOOTS it onto clothes, mirrors, walls, even TV's. My daughter has the same makeup and hers also SHOOTS makeup. Amazing how far it can shoot. But even if it weren't shooting makeup everywhere, I still wouldn't like how awkward the dispenser is to use. Could you please redesign? Thank you very much. 10/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This makeup holds up very well. I will continue to stay with this foundation. I have tried several other L'Oreal foundations but have found this is the one that works the best and stays on the longest for me. 09/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this foundation right before a trip to Florida and love it. It lasts all day and it really did stay on in the humidity!!! It was drizzly and damp yesterday and after 14 hours outside all day, I got back to the hotel and my makeup was still flawless. It does cover most of my skin flaws but I have a couple of darker spots that don't get full coverage. I will say, though, that Infallible covers those spots much better than any foundation I have used so far. I love theSPF as I have some sun damage and the makeup gave me the extra coverage and protection I needed. My other foundations were oily and they caused my shadow, liner, and mascara to smudge giving me raccoon eyes, not so with Infallible. L'oreal also has a nice variety of skin tones available so that i can match mine better. My only complaint is that it seems to "set" quickly and at times I don't get it spread well before its "dry". But I have only used it a few days and figure I will work this out with practice. I will definitely buy again! 09/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this foundation. I was currently using a more expensive foundation but this one is perfect. it blends perfectly with my skin, and it lasts for hours. plus I don't feel like I'm wearing a lot of make up, it looks natural. 08/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it; but one drawback: got some on my blouse! Can you email me on how to get it out!!!!! 07/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this foundation. I used to use an expensive department store brand. This works just as well and is a better match for my skintone. The only issue is with the dispenser. Sometimes the pump gets clogged and sprays all over in random directions. I hope Loreal may redesign this. I use the Nude Beige shade. 06/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've been using a much pricier, makeup counter brand for years because I couldn't find another to compare... until now. I like a medium-full coverage foundation with a light weight feel. I'm very active, always on the run and this foundation hasn't let me down. Long wearing, true to color with a sunscreen :o) The only fault that I can find isn't with the product, but with it's packaging. 05/27/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:02:42.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_10314557, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 91 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw276
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp