See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Candy Product from Sweets I recently found this high quality candy product from Sweets Candy Company. The Milk Chocolate sticks have a delightful orange filling. The blend of flavors makes this an excellent choice for almost any setting. I also enjoy the Milk Chocolate sticks with the raspberry filling and the cherry filling. The Sweets Candy Company has been in business for well over a century and they continue to produce the very best quality candy choices. Look for this item in the candy aisle of Walmart. I am glad I found it. 11/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delight! What a delight to find that Walmart carries these, and they are available for online purchase also. I grew up with these, and thought they had gone the way of most things my age. I was wrong, and I am glad. These are a high quality item, that are rich and favorable. Sweets Candy Company has a web site you can order the Dark Chocolate varieties directly (Walmart doesn't carry them). Anyway, if yo have never tried them, do your self a favor and do so. 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great old-timey candy Was totally surprised to see this at walmart.com so ordered it right away. This was a candy from 50 years ago when I was a kid. Loved it then, love it still. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Husbands Favorite This is a great price for these orange sticks. My hubby LOVES them and we buy them when we see them. I don't normally see them at Wal-Mart, perhaps I wasn't looking. I love that these shipped to our house and I didn't have to bring everything home, it was in it's own package too, perfect condition. The quality doesn't reflect in the price, as it's GREAT smooth creamy chocolate. 12/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by melted orange sticks four box's of orange sticks arrive melted inside box's, very disappointing with shipping of product. CHARDYMAY 10/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Sweets Milk Chocolate Orange Sticks They're excellent. Sorry they stopped selling them in the local stores. So I guess I will have to order them on line from now on. 03/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A taste and texture winning combination. I recently found these at walmart and decided to try them and they're delicious. They remind me of a jaffa cake but without the sponge base. I'll be putting a package of these on my list every time I go to get groceries. 12/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Very good. 11/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious I don't eat chocolate at all but when I was forced took a tiny nip on these, I'm hooked and went bonkers..etc, etc. If only Walmart associates can find these in the store...Now that's a thought. 03/10/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They are delicious BUT... Last time I bought these, they were 2.87 per box. And that was only in March of this year. They are delicious but not delicious enough to spend almost 5 dollars more than what Walmart raised the price to be now. $7.00 is a little too much for this item. 12/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by they are terrible, chocolet was old,broken open an they are terrible, the chocolet is old, some were broken open and some were all stuck together like they had been subjected to heat, chocolet was rancid 08/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sweets These orange sticks tasted so good but the problem is they are not very healthy like all candy products. Also for some reason it's too easy to eat too many of these sugary things. I hate not knowing where they made too so I decided to buy a bunch of friut and skip the sweets for now. 11/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like product Not always available in store. 03/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet's Milk Chocolate Orange Sticks My wife is addicted to these things--she also liked the Raspberry Sticks--when you offered them. Being able to order them is a big plus since our local Walmart sometimes is OUT and they are the only store in town that stocks Sweet's. 03/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orange sticks My husband love's these so does my daughter but the price isn't 11.99 there 2.99 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addictive Treat These chocolates were purchased at the holidays for family, friends and my own enjoyment. Others who received them as a gift also reordered more. They are a delicious addictive treat. I have to say however, that the price of under $3 a box is reasonable and allows me to enjoy them. Other retailers sell it for much higher prices, so this is a bargain! 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by timely early delivery and exactly as ordered. 01/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I look forward to the holidays especially since that's about the only time you can get these!! 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! !!! My hole family loves these! 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful! These are wonderful candy with orange and chocolate together. Everyone in my family loves these just as much as I do. 01/18/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were good I liked them 01/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orange sticks They were delicious could not find them in our town so ordered them 01/15/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was Ok They were ok - not very fresh tadting 01/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product. I really love this candy. It is hard to find but had no problem with wal-mart. Great price and very fast service. 01/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab My husband is so obssesed with these.. 01/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy chocolate orange sticks An awesome product! Very tasty! 01/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had to order online but got the in time. I had to order online because not available in area stores. However, I'm just glad I could get them in time for these tradition stocking stuffers gif my family. 12/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them!!! Delicious!!! We get these every Christmas season and love them!!! 12/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good If u like or and and chocholate then this is it 12/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet's orange sticks These are delicious! I hope you carry these on a regular basis 11/22/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:32:53.358-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_10314313, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 58 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew310
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp