Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best gloss ever! Feels wonderful on lips! The perfect color and look for every outfit! Fun to apply! 07/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by last way past my shift at work I am not like the other women stuck in a bathroom somewhere touching up my makeup. I use all l'oreal even the spray primer. I come home looking like I left! Very hot colors! 07/09/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have purchased this product several times, and have found it to truly be a long lasting lip gloss. However, it has never lasted close to 8 hours! The most recent tube I bought seems a little less "potent" than the previous, so I am wondering if the formula has been changed. I hope this trend does not continue or I will start looking for a different option. 05/12/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I purchased 3 of them yesterday because it states, it is non-sticky feel. NOT!!! so disappointed!!!... 1. It is very Sticky...to the point it will bother you till it comes off... 2. It does not stay on...not even for couple of hours. It's not kiss and smudge proof... Can't put it on and forget it. I do not recommend this for busy people who only want to apply lip gloss/stick once. I will return them back. :( 10/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was glossy and had a nice color, but I had to reapply. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this gloss! It has an amazing shine and the variety of colors are very gorgeous. Would definitely recommend to others if you want a soft sleek & chic finish! 03/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is "HANDS DOWN" the worst lip gloss or " Le Gloss" I have ever experienced in my whole entire life... Problems: Sticky, comes of on your food and drinks. Please people who are reading these reviews don't buy it... save your money... if you want a fantastic lip gloss go with Color Riche's gloss. :) 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 I must say how much I love these lip gloss the staying power is awesome. Its a bit sticky but I love that about it because it lets me now that I still have it on. I love these lip gloss so much that I own back up in pink topaz,glisteing berry ,and petal, I am a hugh loreal girl love all there products is as good as high end brands.. 06/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am a HUGE fan of the Infallible Le Gloss - it's pretty amazing stuff. I have it in 3 shades and I need to go buy more of each because I'm almost out! I'd have to say my most favorite color is "Bloom" because it's something I can wear day or night. I do work in a corporate office, so I can't always run around with the red lips I want to. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This is the most fantastic color. Natural color with moisture and a hint of sparkled shine. Lasts all day with a touch-up after eating. Does not dry/cake/flake/clump like a lot of other "long-lasting" lip color products. Highly recommend. RARELY purchase any item a second time but I am on my 4th, LOVE IT !!!!! 05/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I hve three of these shades nd I am planing on gettin the rest in'shaa'allah because thy r jst so great! I luv em nd I jst can't stop using em<333 05/07/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by When I first bought this product it was great! Loved the color and feel. I went to purchase my 2nd gloss and the color had changed to a darker pink. I managed to find the original color at a different store. Furthermore, not sure what is going on with this gloss now, but it sticks horribly to my teeth. I wont buy this one again. 05/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this stuff cause it stays on my lips without having to reapply. It is a little sticky but that's only if your touching it. I like that my lips feel moisturized. The color is a bit bright but if you want bold red this is the color for you. 04/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Have it, in the drawer, only use for a quick gloss on top of other color. Very disappointing, it doesn't last and it is sticky. I've tried with and without moisturizer, on top of Loreal makeup then added powder...was a purchase that will probably be tossed because..well..women know what I mean... 04/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm a lipgloss junkie!!! i'm always trying new ones & looking for new shades. However, I ALWAYS come back to this one (undeniable mauve). The color is a perfect shade, it doesn't have a funny taste, it isn't sticky, it doesn't dry out my lips, & it lasts!!! It really is the perfect lip gloss. I SUPER love this stuff!!!! 03/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This gloss is okay. The color is nice but it's pretty sticky... it lasts about 8 hours because it more or less sticks to your lips and leaves a tacky feeling. 03/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have used this in Barely Nude for years. I seems to be the gloss I grab the most even over the ones I have like Chanel, and MAC. The color is perfect and its a cream nude no glitter or sparkle. The reason I gave it 4 stars is it last very well but NOT 8 hours! 02/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Long lasting, very emollient I love this product! I've bought 3 different tubes (2 colors). I use it everyday. If I don't feel like wearing lip color, I use the nude shade - this product stays on for hours and keeps my lips smooth 12/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better Colors are great, however, the lip applicator is a horrible design, it gives an unnatural feel to applying the gloss, doesn't go on your lips as well. You'll end up putting too much on, clumpy in the corners of your mouth or not enough, fades easily. I apply a lip primer before the gloss, not long after, my lips feel gross like there peeling, sticky and clumpy from this product. I tried a different lip applicator, PERFECT! Redesign this flaw and I’ll purchase again, but I won’t for now. 12/18/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Red lips Beautiful color. But not for caramel colored complexions. Lip gloss should enhance the skin tone. this color is over bearing for my skin tone. 11/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible lipgloss! I love the color of this lipgloss but just a few minutes after putting it on, it turns white on the inside my of lips and looks like i'm foaming at the mouth. It also does not last 6 hours. After about 10 mins it feels very dry and uncomfortable. 11/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Messy The color is pretty but good luck getting it to stay on your lips. My teeth were covered every 5 minutes! How embarassing...It has a great shine but I'm afraid to wear it in public because I don't know where it will end up! 11/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best products on the market This product is completely underrated. I have been using it for years now and cannot go back to lipstick/gloss. This is highly pigmented, true to the color lipcolor. It only needs a good lipliner and the color stays solid and glossy without stickiness for truly the whole day. All of the shades are beautiful and catch the light to compliment the color you may be wearing. I love this product and cannot do without it. I have almost all the shades and buy more whenever I get a chance. 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting gloss Helps bring my Infallible lipstick to life and gives me shiny color. Is thick but it lasts as it says and helps lipstick last. I love how it lasts and all the shades. I love a product that lasts. If you want a light jelly like gloss this isn't it. But this tube will work all day nonstop. I love the infallible line. 10/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Love the color I love the color and the smell of this gloss but it can be sticky. I wish it had longer wear as well. 07/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fabulous color, too sticky I love L'Oreal products; however, this gloss was a little disappointing. Red Fatale shade was so bright and shiny. It was just too sticky. I bought 2 different shades and was told both times (by a stranger) that I had lipstick on my teeth. I've never had this experience with gloss. Its a shame because I really liked the look. 07/06/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the shade dont love the product i love the color selection and shine of this lip gloss, however it gets clumpy in the corners of your mouth 06/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by "Every day natural lips" Hydrating, long lasting, natural color. Gives you color without over powering, great for every day makeup. 05/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stays on even through Cocktails and Dinner! Bought this at 5pm today, and immediately applied. Had drinks and dinner and now, 3 hours later, it's still on. I will probably add some non-colored lip balm over top, for a bit of moisture, but 3 hours for a lipgloss during drinks and food is good enough for me! 04/23/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Dries out my lips!!! :( I purchased this not knowing it was a long-lasting lip product as every one I've ever tried dried out my lips. It does last a long time. It goes on nice, and feels smooth at first, but soon becomes sticky. And worst of all, it really dried out my lips...they became badly chapped and sore within 24 hours after application, and I almost never get chapped lips. So I will definitely not use the product again. 04/15/2012
  • 2015-11-25 T04:44:22.439-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_11965003, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 79 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.