Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad design you have to flip the powder over to get to the mirror so the powder spills on your lap. lame design 10/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job The Loreal pressed mineral powder does a pretty good job of covering uneven skin tone without being heavy and cakey like liquid foundation and powder. The color isn't an exact match, but is close enough. Its pretty much all I use for makeup. 03/23/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have been buying this brand for some time now but on my recent purchase the shade I bought is in the right container and right number (C7) BUT it's a shade darker than its supposed to be so I'm very disappointed in my purchase 03/01/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I bought this powder in the same shade as the foundation I've used for a long time, W2. The powder is actually A LOT darker than the liquid foundation and my face looked splotchy where I used it to touch up my makeup during the day. I went back and got the lighter shade, W1 and it's still waaaay to dark for me. I'm not sure why but my experience has been that the shades are not consistent across the True Match products, the foundation has worked great for me but the liquid and stick cancelers and now the powder is too dark. I don't get it :( 02/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powder I love this powder. Goes on good and I've been using it a while. 01/24/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Was not true to color 01/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the perfect color for me and this powder works beautifully. I wish L'Oreal would make a foundation with better coverage in this shade! 01/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love this product, never used it before, but it covers well! 12/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Really works for me. My skin is a little sensitive but this product works on my skin without a problem 12/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caramel beige I've been wearing this foundation since March 2015 in the Caramel Beige. My skin is olive, and the color looks very good on my skin, it blends with its color. I tried liquid foundations with Loreal, no comparison. I wish Loreal would make a blush within the orange colors. I hope Loreal will continue making this powder foundation, it is the best in the market! Thanks Loreal, and Walmart for selling it. 11/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shade of love I love this! I use it everyday. Flawless 11/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my Bestie gave me the True Match W-6 to try the Powder because I SWEAT a lot when I wear liquid so I Love the Powder Now I will try the W-5 shade & see if that matches better thank-You I Love the Powder 11/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product for your money! I'm 34 years old, so I've been wearing make-up long enough and have tried enough foundations and/or powder, to say that this is the best product for the price. I will say that I couldn't get the results, or true match, that I was wanting until I starting using two different colors. I feel it's a great value...even though I have to buy 2 for the expected results of 1. Ha ha! :-) 11/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this powder everyday to set makeup and to do touch ups through out the day. It match foundation very well. I have no complaints and will continue to use. 11/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favorite powder. It goes perfectly with the foundation that I use (True Match Super Blendable Makeup in Soft Ivory N1). It covers mostly everything, especially acne scars, really well. It's the best makeup that goes with my skin and for an awesome affordable price. 10/03/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This foundation is okay. I have oily skin & this looks a bit cakey on my face, although I'm in love the liquid I must admit I'm not a fan. Oily skin people only use a thin layer to set your make-up. 09/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love True Match Powder; this is my main makeup. It blends exceptionally well on my face; it complements my skin tone for a natural look. I would definitely recommend this product. 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Match L'Oreal When my usual face powder was discontinued after me using it for about 8 years, I couldn't find another product to match up to it! Then, after trying multiple products, I tried L'Oreal, and not only does it match my face perfectly, but it stays on!!! It took me so long to find this wonderful product! The price is reasonable too! I recommend True Match to everyone! 09/07/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad but not great This isn't a bad product but not great. It needs to have more coverage. Doesn't go on as smooth as other makeup I've tried. 09/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My absolute FAV powder! Covers just right without making you look over done! 08/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love how I can use this on top of my true match foundation , the formula is so nice and soft does not cake once it's on and last all day , great for oily skin , I love how when you wear it by it self it looks great on and feels makeup less and looks amazing 07/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this powder to be used for contouring. My actual shade is W7 Caramel Beige. It's worked great for me. It's smooth and even on top of my foundation and is the perfect shade. It also lasts throughout the day. Since it's so close to my actual shade, sometimes I buff it all over my face on the days I don't want to contour. It helps give me a smoother, more flawless look and prevents my face from getting shiny during the day. As it claims, it isn't cakey and blends great. 07/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best powder I have ever used! It works great alone or with foundation, best coverage for a powder. It doesn't settle into my fine lines or look cakey, it is definitely super blendable. Love it! 06/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have never used a face powder that covers so well that you can't feel. Wow! Im so pleased with this product and the shade is perfect. Not to mention the price is so reasonable. Highly recommend. 05/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, I use it with their True Match™ Foundation and together it makes my skin look great. I have naturally oily, and acne prone skin and this powder is great for setting the foundation but it doesn't create "bumps" due to my acne. 03/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use department store items I'll try this one . I love new things 02/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've worn make up since I was 13 years old. The very first brand my mom let me purchase was L'Oreal powder. As I got older, I changed to another brand and used the foundation without powder for nearly 16 years. I recently switched back to L'Oreal and picked up this compact in Soft Neutral to go with the coordinating True Match foundation. I can't say enough good things about this powder. After remembering the flaking, semi-gritty texture of powders back in the 90s, I was hesitant but gave it a shot. This powder goes on smooth and gives my face just enough of a matte finish to knock the 'shine' off my trouble spots. It helps cover slight blemishes and best of all, it's not rough on my pores. I don't break out nearly as much since I've switched to this brand of make up! Love love love this stuff. 02/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall I like this product a lot. It feels very weightless on my face and blends well with my skin. It goes on very nice with the sponge included and covers evenly. The product itself is very smooth and creamy when you pick it up with the sponge, then turns very soft and powdery on your skin. It does not look cakey! If you are looking for a product to keep your look matte, I like this one. 12/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've found that this powder works perfectly with the correct true match foundation, but on its own it does not provide a lot of coverage. However, I rarely have to reapply it and it doesn't make my face feel cakey. Pretty nice product. 11/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this foundation and I will not go back to my other brands 09/27/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:02:53.243-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_10314207, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 111 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew372
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp