See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by l'oreal mascara waterproof LOVE this mascara...doesn't clump up and makes lashes look long and thick 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This is a mascara that is really waterproof,and it really makes my lashes long and beautful. 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mascara I've Ever Had!! I've used dozens of mascaras, but this one is by far the best. It really is waterproof even when I sweat, and smudgeproof. There are no clumps, or spider lashes. With two coats of this mascara, you can get dramatic lashes easy! This is a great mascara! 07/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this mascara! At first, it looks like it clumps up my lashes, but when it dries they're long and voluminous! The only problem I have is that it's hard to take off, even with make up remover, but over all, I would recommend this prouct for people lacking length and volume :) 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Product Works great and I have never had a problem with it clumping or doing anything weird. 06/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long,full eyelashes I would recommend this to everyone it's a really good mascara. It makes your eyelashes really long and beautiful. I have tried other brands and this one is the best. 04/22/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Near permanent I got this mascara a little while ago and use it fairly frequently. Application is fairly easy, though I have noticed that even if I do wipe the excess off of the brush, sometimes little dots get left on the very tips of my eye-lid. And it isn't as "volumizing" as I expected, but my lashes do look longer. The problem comes with the removal of the product. I about have to tear my eye lashes out to get this product off, and even after using eye-remover wipes for half an hour, I still wake up some mornings with crumby mascara beneath my eyes. For near-total removal, I recommend baby oil or Vaseline. And I do understand that it's supposed to be "waterproof" but I don't think any product should be quite THIS 'removalproof" 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Waterproof Mascara I am an open water swimmer and this mascara stays on well during my practices and swims. It doesn't leave a runny mess and is my mascara of choice. 01/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not how I remember I used this product years ago and recall really liking it. I bought some recently because the price was reduced and it is not as good as I remember. The black is more like a brown/black, it dries too quickly so I was not able to brush through with my lash comb, and it left my lashes looking rather artificial. I don't think I will be buying this again. 06/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value This mascara doesn't leave lashes too hard or too clumpy like many other products do. It is a great value if you just need some quick mascara to put on. 06/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok This makes my lashes look long and full but is extremely hard to wash off. It can easily make ur eyes clumpy if not careful. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have tried so many other kinds of mascara, but came back to this. It is so much better. It does not clump or run, and lasts! I plan to stick with L'Oreal. 10/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE PERFECT MASCARA LOVE THIS MASCARA 09/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The one place I can buy this My daughter's drill team was instructed that they HAD to wear this particular brand and color of mascara. That's fine, except I couldn't find it anywhere! I tried drug stores, grocery stores, other big box discounters, etc. Then someone told me that Wal Mart carried it. I went to 2 brick-and-mortar stores and still couldn't find it. Thank goodness for the Walmart.com website. Now I have one place I can purchase this product. 09/09/2011
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew491
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp