See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE CREAMY FEEL.... This lipstick feels so good gliding onto your lips and the color (#165,Tickled Pink) is very pretty. The only thing I don't like is that it takes 2 applications to get it to stay on longer. Put some on, blot, lightly dust with blush, apply more and blot. It will stay on all morning. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this lipstick in the coral color, and it is perfect! A nice, light lipstick that doesn't rub off the second you take a drink... It lasts for a while, but you definitely will need to reapply it if you plan on wearing it for more than 5 or 6 hours... I put it on in the morning, went to college for class and then went out for an afternoon interview and had a meeting with some staff at my university, and somehow it still looked pretty good when I got home in the mid-afternoon.... No complaints here, and the color is lovely too... Not too much shine, but definitely NOT a matte... 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loreal always a good thing Love this color and the brand never fails me. 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money I love the nice muted color and a great value! 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST LIPSTICK ON THE MARKET I've used nearly every brand lipstick made, from Lancome, Mac, to Avon, revlon and L'Oreal. This is by far and I mean by far, thee best lipstick out there, high end, low end and everything in between. I've been using "Fairest Nude" and "Natures Blush" for a long, long time. They are both pinky brown nudes. They've been around way before this nude trend came along. I'm a Caucasian woman with medium beige skin and these two shades are "my lips but better" they are beautiful, natural and becoming on me. I can wear them with or without lipliner and look natural, but better. They go on smoothly, fade away after a few hours naturally without looking bad and/ splotchy. The formulation is non drying, they Actually moisturize my lips. The fragrance is light not overly perfumed like most high end lipsticks. Nice, not strong and rather neutral. I highly, highly recommend L'Oreal co our rich lipstick, especially in these two beautiful shades. 04/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the money the color stays on for quite a while, the lips are fairly moist, price is great, no very big concerns for the ingredients used. Not vegan (contains lanolin), but this is why the lips don't dry out. 07/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great color I bought the true red lipstick and I love it. It does have a bit more blue in it than it than i expected but it's still really pretty. 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by L'Oreal lip colour If you need a pick me up- Buy it- Its a lovely color- stays on- priced right- Arrived before expected- well packeaged- Will buy more colors-- 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by l'oreal volcanic I love all things l'oreal and this lipstick did not disappoint. however, i have to admit that the orange color you see on the advertisement seems brighter than it actually is. still, i love it! 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent neutral color! I watched a youtube video and the woman had this color on. I just had to get it! It is one of the hardest colors to find in stores. Thankfully Walmart had it online. I need to buy another one before I run out. This color can be used as a base or by itself. I sometimes like to throw a baby pink gloss over it for a pretty neutral pink color. Can't go wrong with it!!! 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I've always used L'Oreal lipstick but never tried this color before, I'm extremely happy with it! 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It A little pricey, but I love the smooth finish. Worth the money spent. 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom's favorite shade Not too red and not too light. Packaging came in a bubble envelope. 08/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Red lipstick is my favorite... I like this lipstick, and it would be perfect if you mixed a little chocolate color with it. I use this when I run out of my Estee Lauder free gifts... 06/30/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not the color saw from website the actual item's color is pretty off from the website picture. disappointed. 08/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loreal Lipstick 748 I love this color. It looks and feels natural. 06/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's Alright Way brighter than pictured! It's like a bright fuchsia color, instead of a darker purpley color. It's really nice anyway, just not what I expected and it's a little drying. It's a dupe for revlon wild orchid, so if you already have that one ... 03/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not right color. I have purchased this color before so I know that I definitely was given the wrong color, I know the name of the lipstick is "fairest nude" and I was given a more reddish-dark pink kind of color. I'm guessing that the lipstick was labeled wrong. I was very disappointed because I love the actual color "fairest nude" but that was not the color given to me. 07/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Color is NOT Red I got this lipstick expecting it to be RED but its more of a tomatoe soup orange / red rather than a cherry / apple red ????? I am very DISSAPPOINTED !!!!! 08/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lipstick Nice color 06/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Every time I checked the store for this item, it was never available. Ordered it online and recd it in the mail without issue. I'm so glad. 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome lipstick This goes on smoothly, feels good on your lips and the color lasts a long time 12/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite lipstick I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE L'Oreal lipstick. It doesn't have that smell like other lipsticks or taste bad. I have used this for years. Actually the same color (Mica, #620) always. I get alot of compliments on the color 12/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this color on! 11/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lipstick! It goes on smooth and creamy with nice even coverage. It does not cake or dry out on my lips. 11/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish it stayed on longer I should mention the pic doesn't match the product I bought, however....I really like the lipstick. The color is great for me. I think i would work on most people. I'd definitely buy again. The 4 stars is because I wish it had more staying power, doesn't last as long as I'd like. 10/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my first choice My favorite 10/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saw an end cap display in my local store and had to treat myself to a new color. So many appealed to me but I went with my first instinct and selected the Mica. I am fair with light brown hair and love all shades from light to dark. Mica is really close to my natural lip color. I was very impressed with the feel and didn't use a pencil to line. The result was really beautiful - enhanced my lip shape beautifully! Also - many comments about the tab on the tube and what a pain it is to line it up - I don't have an issue with it and I believe it helps keep the lid secure so it doesn't come off in your bag. Thanks Loreal! 10/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sugar Plum is a nice, subtle shade for my light, cool skin tone. It moisturizes and looks great all day. However, I'm really sad to see that Golden Grape is no longer available! I really loved that shade! It looked like a deep wine color in the tube but went on fairly sheer with subtle gold flecks and was very flattering. I'm hoping something similar is available soon! 10/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It goes great with my pale skin and is very hydrating too. I love the vanilla like smell to it and glides on smoothly too. It even stains my lips which i like too right after it drys out but even when it does my lips are left soft and dewy i would buy again :D 08/10/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:16:13.008-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_10314131, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 154 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw477
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp