See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition to flossing and brushing I bought this product because I wanted the scaler. Currently, a visit to the dental hygienist is just as bad as going to the dentist. The machine they use to clean your teeth with is just as bad as the drill. I read a lot of instructions on how to used a dental scaler first online. Then, I gently started scraping the calcium deposits away the same night the package came in the mail It doesn't remove everything in one session. I have to keep at it to remove a little at a time. But, it does get the job done. 04/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by works good on my dogs teeth I was shocked at the estimate my VET gave me for cleaning my dogs teeth. I bought them some greenies and then I bought this scaler/pick set to use on them. It does take some time and you have to be very careful but I am amazed how much gunk I've been able to remove from my dogs teeth for less than $5. 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLEANING TOOLS FOR TEETH I have used products like this...but this is the best set I have ever found...easy to use...feels and cleans like a professional hand tool.. 04/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I found it! I have been searching all of our Walmart's for this product and couldn't find one anywhere then I found it online. I bought this product for the scaler to clean plaque off my teeth. Works great! 04/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works Well The metal seems to be decent quality as opposed to the comments regarding most of these. There are 2 picks and a mirror (which I don't need). The price is OK as there are 2 picks and the quality seems good. 11/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ordered as a stocking stuffer... I was ordering this set to replace a set that my mom lost in a recent move. 12/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by As Presented This is exactly as it was depicted online, and suits the purpose for which it is intended 01/21/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T07:50:21.268-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10312778, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew386
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp