Rated 4 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it if you like to be soft smooth and silky then you have to try this.makes your skin glow and a pretty good price to as the bottles last forever 06/28/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dislike reforumulated product I was really disappointed to learn that Olay reforumulated this product. I enjoyed the old version with vitamin A listed in the ingredients on the back of the bottle. I emailed olay last year and asked them what happened to the vitamins in the product, they responded with the line of reforumulated in September 2010. They claim the new product has more lather than the old. Well, I'm trying a store brand that touts vitamin A, B, B12 and E. So long Olay.... 01/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best I purchased the small one at the dollar store. This product smells and feels like some pantene conditioner. I like using this product when I shave because it just feels smoothe. 10/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olay body wash This is the best body wash ever, makes your skin so soft and smooth.. The price is absolutely amazing also!!! A must have..:) 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best !! I have been telling all my friends on Facebook how wonderful this is!!!....I told them I cant imagine taking a shower or bath without....This is a truly wonderful product.....even pinned it....All women should know about this!! 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I tried the Age Defying Body Wash and just love it! I love the fragrance and what it does for my skin is amazing. I've been using it for just a week and already notice how much softer my skin feels. The dryness is gone. This really is a good product. I love all the Olay body washes but this is the one I'm going to keep buying. I'm giving it 5 stars. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creamy Goodness! Love this one! Goes on creamy, lathers nicely, and you don't need a lot. Has a great smell and is not too oily. Will definitely buy again! 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightfully creamy, soft fragrance! I am new to this product so I can't comment on how it changed, but I LOVE this!!! My skin is so soft and the lather is so creamy I don't want to get out of the shower! Personally I love the soft, feminine fragrance; I suffer from migraines and this scent hits the mark of being pretty but not overbearing. Another winner from Olay!!!! 08/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not at all happy! Bring back the old product!!!!!! I agree with the other comments I have read so far. This is NOT the same as the old stuff. I LOVED the OLDER version... it was my very favorite body wash EVER! It was perfect. I am truly unhappy with this "new" product. It feels and smells cheap. I will not be using Olay body wash anymore.Trust me, olay has cut some corners with this one. 08/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT THE SAME This is defintely not the same. The changed everything about this. The scent use to be fresh, cleansing, soothing, amazing and the only body wash I would use. Now, they changed the scent to some overpowering musty scent. Will not buy it again. 04/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the same This is NOT the same product. The smell is overpowering. It smells nothing like the old product. 03/29/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by what happened? I have been using this product for 3 years. The site says new look same product. I just opened my first and last redesigned bottle. The scent has been changed from a fresh clean scent to and overpowering rosy scent. 02/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not just a new look I have used the age defying body wash for a very long time. The other day I couldnt find the same bottle in my store and went in search at other stores. I was told that the product had a new look and that it was the same just in a new bottle. So I of course bought it. Hate is a strong word...but I feel I must use it here. I HATE the smell of it. It smells like a mans soap. I want the old stuff back. Please take that nasty smell out of it. 01/26/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful feel! I have tried this product several times now and though I absolutely love the feel of my skin, I do not care for the smell at all. I'd rather smell "clean and fresh" and this item seems to have a somewhat "pungent" fragrance to it that gives me doubt about how clean I might smell in the presents of others. Would rather it smelled more like the moisturizer or a nice deodorant soap smell. 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cleansing Solution for My Skin This body wash is the best cleansing product for my very dry skin. I noticed the difference after the first use. I tried different sensitive skin cleansing bars and none of them came close to the great feeling I get from the body wash. 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I really like this product... talk about moisture... can not live without it :) my skin looks and feels totally amazing . thank you olay :) 02/16/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value I like the product and results, however, was not very pleased with the smell of the product. Would prefer a different fragrance. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liquid Gold I am a 52 year old beauty that works in an Operating Room with a constant dry atmosphere and I can honestly say that I feel soft and hydrated all day. I do not have to add heavy lotions only that bath wash. I get compliments all the time. Thanks to my friend OLAY!!! 12/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more dry skin When I used bar soap (didn't make any difference which brand) my skin would get dry and flaky. Using the Age defying Body wash made my skin soft and supple with NO DRY SKIN. I also use the combination of the In Shower Body Lotion with Age defying properties. My skin is silky smooth and sometimes in the right light I can see the sparkly flecks that maintain the moisture in the skin. I also had a problem area with the heels of my feet. That problem has been solved with using this product. THANKS P&G 09/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GReAT Product I love the lather of this product. And it makes my skin so smooth. 06/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just for me I couldn't live without this stuff. Its awesome. I love the smell and it lingers a long time. 06/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC I have used other body washes and NEVER got the soft skin feeling I get with Age Defying Body Wash!! I have been using it for about a month and I have NO rought spots on my body AT ALL!!! Great Product!!!!! 06/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by no more itchy dry skin I have well water with alot of iron, and have tried many soaps and body wash products, with not much sucess until Olay Age Defying Body Wash......Its all i use now. Dry itchy scaly skin is a thing of the past for me. I Love IT!!!!!!!Would recommend to anyone using well water. 06/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST SHOWERS I Absolutely LOVE this Olay product. In less than 1 week my whole body was as soft as could be!! I will never use another body wash again! I would recommend this to everyone!! its soothing & soft. 06/03/2009
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew315
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp