Rated 4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad The product is good for this price, nice flavor. 04/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Pretty good 01/28/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Neat squeeze tube, not so neat I agree with other comments about the neat squeeze tube. I was hoping when I purchased it that it would be an improvement since I thought the 4 oz self-standing container was an improvement. I have to keep the neat squeeze standing upside down on the counter so I am assured there will be paste available when its time to brush. the procedure then is to push 10 times harder than on a standard tube to get paste onto the brush. Its a very inconvenient container. The toothpaste itself has been as good as the competition. 10/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good toothpaste Pretty ordinary toothpaste that came with my electric toothbrush. I prefer another product and will keep the Crest for a backup or the guest room. 07/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great idea, poorly made I love the concept of the Neat Squeeze dispenser, however this is the second one in the last five that fails to work properly. Product code (L)20052709S113 EXP DE13. There is a little valve at the bottom that should let air in but close when squeezed. The valve does not close properly, causing the air to leak out and not dispensing the toothpaste properly. You have to squeeze the tube very hard to get any of the toothpaste out once the tube has beed used a few times. The toothpaste is great as always. I have used crest since I was a kid and am now 52, but this dispenser, though a great concept, work well when made right, but is horrible if that valve isn't working which seems to be too often. Once is understandable, but twice? Never buy it Again 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly satisfied I have used numerious different brands of "whitening" toothpastes, I tried this Crest Complete extra whitening with tarter protection and I am very pleased. I have only been using it for approx. 2 weeks, I can not believe the difference in the apperance of my teeth. I am a smoker and a coffee drinker, the stains on my teeth are almost gone. I am anxious to see what my teeth look like in 2 more weeks. The flavor is also very good and leaves my mouth feeling clean and fresh. 01/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24 hour protection I've used crest for years,many people would tell me, my teeth were white that what did I use...About six months ago I had changed toothpaste because my boyfriend didn't feel like it was cleaning his teeth. So I tried his, about 4 months later I realized that by the next day my teeth had a lot of tartar build up in the morning, I felt disgusted like if i had never brushed my teeth. So I immediately switched back, and haven't had any build up problems by the next time i brushed, which meant it was doing its job. Never will i change again ;) 12/28/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:31:09.541-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10312026, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew504
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp