Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I have only used this product for two weeks. I originally thought I had dandruff. I have a real dry scalp. The two weeks I have use this have cleared up the dryness about 90%. I beleive the almond oil is really helping my scalp. I went to a dermatologist and he told me I had dry scalp. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the market Leave the hair clean and moisturize. I have normal to oily hair. Recently I mixed some baking soda with it and it turns out amazing. 07/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Ole Head & Shoulders! You can't beat the oldies but goodies!! Head & Shoulders does the BEST job on my hair! Leaves it smelling great and manageable... and NO FLAKES! And the large, value-size package with pump is really nice! Lastly, having it delivered to my front door is AWESOME!! 10/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent shampoo. Got this for my dad who tends to get dandruff.He stated that since using it,he have no dandruff and no flaking.He also stated that he like the easy of the 2-in-1 and the pump. 03/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good good 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Didn't expect the item was that big. I love it! 12/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I buy everything in bulk because of the distance to the store. This product is perfect for all hair types. We have tried other brands and always realized generic or less expensive in this case just doesn't give you the same great results. Thank you, Charity 06/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well, Smells Great! My husband and I love this product! If he stops using it for more than a few days, his dandruff comes back. I also love using it on my dogs, because it won't dry out their skin. 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shampoo Love it 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Shampoo Been using this for years. Feels good on the hair and scalp. Great for dryness; cultivates relief. Would recommend as well as continue to buy. 09/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHAMPOO IT WAS GREAT ! 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best in show wouldn't use anything else - it is simply the best Great price as well.... 09/17/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by review There is not enough conditioner in this formula 09/07/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Oily Residue If I could have rated this product lower than a 1 I would. I've been using Head & Shoulders for years. This time I decided to try the 2 in 1 dry scalp care with almond oil. I thought that my hair was clean after washing it, but upon drying it, there was an oily residue. Six hours after my shower, it looked like I hadn't taken one in a couple of days. I tried this shampoo three more times. Each time there was more oil being left in my hair. Needless to say, I switched back to the original formula. I've washed my hair six times with the original formula, and the oil is slowly coming out. 06/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm happy The best 06/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great I love this product. It makes my hair feel clean and less oily. It does not leave me feeling itchy either! 06/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Bought this from my local grocery store to try it out. I don't think I have dandruff, exactly, but I definitely have dry scalp. I had flakes of dry skin that would peel off and itch, and this product took care of it. I bought the 2 in 1 knowing that I would still have to use an additional conditioner for it, but I had some different brand conditioner at home already. I figured it would just double condition my hair. Works like a charm. Thanks for a great product! 05/22/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by greasy My hair the next day is greasy 02/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good deal After the first use my hair felt softer and scalp was less itchy. 02/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleans hair, Nourishes scalp. I was pleased that the odor wasn't the old funky head and shoulders odor, but a lovely strawberry scent. As with all shampoo/conditioners mixes, your hair never feels squeaky clean, but it does feel clean and I'm not seeing as much flaking after only two weeks of use. The pump is very convenient. 03/24/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:03:41.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10311945, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw503
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp