Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whitens teeth Crest 3D white glamorous mouthwash works excellent with the 3D white luxe toothpaste. Makes my teeth feel squeaky clean. The mouthwash is fresh mint flavor ,however I couldnt feel the minty fresh feeling. I felt it had more of a hydrogen peroxide taste. 09/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great results Helps maintain bright, white teeth. 04/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have used for over a year and like this mouthwash. Whiter is questionable. 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money Definitely worth the money! 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works very well. Satisfied with the fresh mouth results of the product after one week of using. Using with the Crest 3D polish & toothpaste hoping to gain good results. The combination of all three products provide a very clean tasting mouth and smooth teeth. 12/08/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what it claims. (Decent product) This product is being advertised in an inaccurate manner. I've been using it for a month now, with the Crest 3D luxe toothpaste(I brush and mouthwash twice a day). I can not say this mouthwash whitens teeth, however, it may help maintain a cleaner mouth. It becomes flat after the first day of use, not seeing much difference from this mouthwash compared to others. The toothpaste is nice though, I shall be purchasing their whitening strips soon. 11/19/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It tastes funny I like what is does, but I do not like the after taste. 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smile Love this product and would definitely recommend to anyone. 02/12/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Anticeptic I had bitten through my tongue and nothing would make it heal. The mouth wash finally arrived and from the time I began to use it I finally healing. I had been suffering through weeks of pain swishing warm salt water, trying peroxide in water yet nothing was healing the hole. Now after only five days of rinsing it's nearly completely repaired and back to normal. As for making my teeth whiter? Well I can't say that I can see any change I'm sorry to say. 01/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Bad Great on keeping pro dental bleaching jobs keeping your teeth brighter longer. 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product The stuff really works well. My fifteen-year-old son even likes to use it so it must not taste bad either. 03/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I continually buy this product because of how well it works. I notice a difference of how white my teeth are and get complimented about them. 07/31/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Mouth Wash Is In Poor Taste I used this mouthwash for three weeks, I bought three bottles. My family used it, and it didn't work very well. It didn't make our breath smell any better. my teeth didn't get any brighter (after using three times a day) and it didn't really even freshen my breath! I prefer the original version of this mouth wash the best. 07/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crest Awesome stain remover! I highly recommend this product. 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whiten your teeth, freshen your breath I love this mouth wash, it whitens my teeth as I freshen my breath! 02/27/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by superb product my teeth are very white after using crest 3d. i recommend this to anyone 02/13/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:32:38.745-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_10311788, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw477
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp