Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and yummy My grandchildren like to help in the kitchen. This is one of our favorites. Not requiring a lot of clean up is a plus for me. We also make bars with the cookie mix. 11/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy! These cookies are delicious, and easy to make. I DO add more chocolate chips, because I love chocolate, but that's the only thing I change. My brother introduced me to them, and now I buy them all the time. I make lots of them at a time, and freeze them. Yummy treats! 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Betty Crocker Chocolate Chip Cookie Mix When you need cookies in a hurry or just don't want to take the time mixing your own batch these will fit the bill nicely. Lot of good tasting chocolate chips with not being to sugary. 11/07/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very small cookies The cookies taste pretty good but to get the serving amount the package says you only use a teaspoon of dough which is very small. I don't normally make large cookies, so I am used to a smaller portion but that is ridiculous. 09/21/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Betty Crocker Cookies These are great cookies to keep in your pantry and make when you want a quick snack or need to have something to take with you somewhere, such as a get together. I try to keep some in my pantry at all times! 09/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by mmm cookies really good and easy to make cookies for a great price 01/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple & easy When my 6 yr old Graddaughter stays the night with me, we go to walmart & buy Betty Crocker Chocolate Chip cookie mix. When home she knows everything we'll need. She's AM AZ ING . I turn the oven on & we begin another night of memories & laughter while baking cookies. Thanks for the treasured memories. 03/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Betty Crocker cookie mix Great price! 03/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by choc chip cookie mix by betty crocker Always turns out great. My family loves them and I love the price at walmart 03/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to do for a non baker. Easy to do for a non baker. 03/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good in a Pinch They don't match up to scratch cookies, but they are good in a pinch. 03/12/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Easy recipe; good 02/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by cookies they were very easy to make & delicous, will make again 01/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cookies Great cookies 12/30/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was ok. Not the best It was ok.. Not the best did not turn out the way it should of 12/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best love these cookies 12/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by luv. it will buy again 11/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Betty Crocker chocolate chip cookie mix Good cookie mix for when you don't have time to make homemade cookies. 11/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome cookie mix I love using this product in my recipes for bar cookies! Fast, convenient, and best of all, they taste amazing every time with great consistency. 11/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Erin Kids had a blast making these! 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Betty Crocker Chocolate Chip Cookie Mix This item was only a couple of cents cheaper than the sale price in another grocery store. "A penny saved is a penny earned." This is a good buy especially if the other grocery stores are not holding a sale on this item. 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family loves them! With everyone's busy schedules these cookies are ready in no time at all and taste like homemade! We bring them camping and serve them warm with ice cream and magic shell on top and they were a hit with everyone! 10/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cookies Makes great cookies. 10/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cookie mix! I buy these often as they always turn out great! I will also add nuts or additional chocolate chips on occasion. Excellent cookies, and very easy to make. 10/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wide neighborhood Easy-to-use when you don't have a lot of time. 09/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious We always have to cook the cookies longer than it says, but other than that, delicious. 09/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my single dad son My son is a single dad of 2little ones...this is perfect for him to make a quick homemade treat 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Betty Crocker cookies These cookies are super easy and they taste great. They are my go to when I don't have time to make cookies from scratch. I also use these to make cookie cakes. Love , love , love them. 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cookies! This product is great! It makes delicious cookies with very little ingredients and effort! Add mini m&ms to make them even better 09/21/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Its easy when u don't have time to make cookies from scratch. 09/10/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:20:21.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10311487, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 36 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew376
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp