See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by like fruit loops but better! Sort of like fruit loops, but with a fresh taste even this grown up thinks is pretty good. My toddler thinks its the best and I dont mind her having it a couple times a week. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Go Wrong With Cherrios I buy Cheerios for my children all the time. What I like about this flavor in particular is that it gives kids the impression that it is like the other sugar loaded cereals although it is not but instead healthier. Great price and deal :) 12/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 taste is not to my liking. I tasted it right out of the box. Just once and only once, that was enough for me.WAY too sweet. 03/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try it, it's worth it I usually like multi-grain Cheerios but decided I would try this once. It was absolutely delicious. I'll be buying this kind from now on. There is just the right amount of sweetness with not all the sugar of some other cereals. 03/20/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fruity I will recommend to a friend but personaly i dont like fruity cereal 03/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fruity Cheerios This was very good and lower in sugars. good for kids. 03/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cereal to come out in a long time My husband has never really eaten much cereal, but he loves these. Better flavor and probably healthier than Fruit Loops. It's even lower salt than most cereals 01/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ingredients of all the similar serials Read and compare ingredients and cereals this is the best taste the best it's not as sweet as the others which I like and it's softer on my mouth some cereals like this make the roof of my mouth raw. My new favorite cereal. Only thing is you can't always find it at Walmart but that's the same with anything at Walmart they have a hard time keeping up with their demands on certain items. 11/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fruity cheerios Love it! 10/22/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fruity Cheerios not "fruity" enough for me I am 72 years old but I till like sweetened cereal like the berry Special K and Reese's and their store brand equivelents. I put fresh fruit into them to make sure I get a nutritious breakfast and I find dry cereal, even sweetened brands easy o, the calorie/waist size battle. Fruity Cheerios is too bland for me. I almost feel I should sweeten it myself. 10/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kind of Cherrios Our kids' favorite cereal and ours, the taste is great but we know it's a much healthier option for our health. 10/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fruity These have the fruity taste but less sugar than other cereals. I can only find them at walmart. 09/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for snacking We don't eat it as breakfast cereal, we use it for a quick and easy (& non-messy!) snack. Simple for car rides or movie night. 09/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fruity cheerios My husband loves these. It is one of his favorite! 09/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I love these things and so does my family. Their like fruity pebbles but better 09/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy! Yummy 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I enjoy the taste and texture of this cereal. It is one of my favorites. 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Fruit Loops but Healthy! I love fruity cheerios! They are the best of both worlds... they have the taste of a sugary cereal and yet they are heathly! And they don't cut up your mouth like Fruit Loops do. And they are not ridiculously sugary as well... Just right!! 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little healthier Instead of buying your typical super sugar filled cereal, these colorful Cheerios excite my kids just as much. 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheerios Fruity Cereal Very tasty with less sugar and whole grain. 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fruity Cheerios I really like the taste of the cereal! I eat them as a dry snack instead of with milk. I like the fruit flavor and the crispiness. I happened to purchase them first because of the minion character in them for great-grandchildren. Lately, they have been a little hard to find on the shelves and also without the character I need for 2 additional great-grandchildren. 09/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yummy It tastes very good and it's not to sweet..l 09/10/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't like Didn't like taste 09/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Crumbs Again, boxes damaged in shipping. Lots of cereal crumbs. 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fruity Cherrios I bought a box of the fruity cherrios and my youngest grandson had to eat some since his grandma was eating them. He loves them I am unable to find it at the store I work at so I googled and walmart neighborhood markets do not carry this product and originally that is where I bought them. They taste good and he eats all of his cereal. Better then Trix and Fruit Loops' 09/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fruity Cheerios Hubby loves them 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good I always eat the Honey Nut Cheerios, but in a rebellious mood one day, I bought the Fruity Cheerios. Wow! Love 'em! Makes you feel like a kid eating them. They stay crunchy, look nice, taste good. I don't know if they're good for you or not, but for a break from the plainer cereals, these are great and are my new fav. 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Cheeri" for Fruity Cheerios Tasty. 12/04/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:27:05.734-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10311422, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew505
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp